Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.33 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Theirth
  • Aug. 22, 2019

I love this dress! I'm tall so I always get worried about the length, but it was perfect! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoo
  • Sept. 26, 2018

The dress is amazing. I feel so lucky to have the dress at this price. The whole dress has no extra, everything is just perfect! Can't wait to wear it on my wedding!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wornibrink
  • Nov. 4, 2018

This dress was amazing so happy I bought it. The only thing for me was that I wish I had gotten the size 4 instead of size 6. Couple little strings that need to be trimmed down but that was it. So happy with this dress. I can't wait until I get to share with all of that put another pic up to show everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ature
  • Sept. 19, 2018

The dress I ordered is absolutely gorgeous! It arrived with plenty of time to spare before the wedding and it was even better than expected. I was initially nervous about ordering on-line, but I wouldn't have any concerns about ordering again! MillyBridal is fantastic and very affordable. The quality of the product is outstanding and meticulous. I couldn't thank you too much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frommory
  • June 22, 2018

I got my dress and my petticoat. I loved all of them and get a ton of compliments. The dress is well made and the fabric is high quality. I think it's more beautiful with the dress I bought. Their prices are great and shipping isn't bad at all, great website and products!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Etione
  • Oct. 11, 2017

I am surprised by this beautiful wedding dress. My family members and all my friends love it too. They said that I was the most beautiful bride when I wore this dress on. Thank you, Millybridal UK! I will buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wainty
  • Aug. 16, 2017

My dress arrived and it is beautiful. Very good quality and style. I am very happy with it. Thank you so much dear Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swening
  • June 9, 2017

I was looking for a wedding dress, but not a typical one! I was looking for something, no one else is going to wear and as well something that's not that expensive. I found this page and looked through all the dresses and as I saw this, I was hypnotized. It wasn't worth looking for anything else, because this dress is definitely amazing! I recieved it a few days ago and it is completely like I imagined it! It fit perfectly except for the length but I knew it before, because I am a shorty. All in all, I just can recommend this dress to everyone, except for the ladies at my wedding!! You better not wear the same dress like I do!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pentor
  • March 18, 2018

I just received my order of this dress in white and I LOVE it. I did not know what to expect, I was worried about craftsmanship but it's fine. Like everyone else, I wondered if this was legit and it is. I loved the email updates of my order and received my dress in under 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Preaught
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I am very happy with the dress I received. It was very true to the measurements I provided and fit very well. The quality of the fabric was excellent and I received lots of compliments on my dress. The dress arrived a few days later than I expected when I ordered but the customer service was very good and emails were returned promptly. I would definitely recommend ordering from uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline