Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Linda Cheung
  • Feb. 16, 2020

Color:White Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress is lovely. I couldn’t believe it.

Was this review helpful?
(23) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Susuct
  • Aug. 15, 2019

Fits perfectly! Wearing for my wedding and I can't wait!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thernon
  • March 2, 2019

Absolutely stunning. We had an elopement ceremony and I originally set out with low hopes of finding something I fell in love it on short notice. Ordered this dress and as soon I put it on I knew my hopes had been far exceeded. The back of the dress is so flattering, it makes a timeless and classy with an edge. I had so many compliments, and even was featured on the wedding venues page because of the back of the dress. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rofeend
  • May 16, 2019

Wore this dress to my wedding and I think literally everyone complemented this dress. I am going to buy in another color for sure!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guse
  • June 25, 2018

Fast shipment than expected! Good quality and very lovely looking!! The only problem that I thought size 10 would be good to me but I was wrong, I shall order a smaller size. Luckily it could be modified to fit. I recommend buying the dress from this seller. They provide good service and well made dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tithe
  • Nov. 20, 2018

Outstanding!!! I love my dress. Fits me perfectly! I need no other alterations at all. Can't believe I just got my dream dress online. I needn't worry that it will slide down because its bind belt on the back firmly fixed the dress. Love love love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mink
  • July 3, 2018

I really like the fit of this dress, especially the quality and weight of the fabric. This fits well and the sweatheart neckline can be daring or fairly modest depending on your preference. Maybe I won't wash it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyeaut
  • May 31, 2018

After reading the size chart, I ordered the 18w. It arrived two days earlier than it was estimated and I couldn't wait to try it on. It fits! It flows well over my ample, curvy shape. It has a nice long dressto it. This dress will be worth the money I paid for it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Malloffe
  • Oct. 19, 2018

The delivery was quick. It is a beautiful dress and I like it. This is a lovely dress, nice length, pretty color. The fit is just as described in the photo.I loved this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thomenor
  • Feb. 28, 2018

You can't find a good quality dress like this anywhere else. I had to have some minor alterations done and even the seamstress was surprised with the good quality and craftsmanship.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline