Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Hadow
  • Oct. 28, 2019

It's really a perfect dress for my beach wedding :) It's a delicate dress, not heavy at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therevized
  • Aug. 24, 2019

I am obsessed with this dress!! The color is amazing and I just absolutely love the unique cut/style.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aidly
  • April 9, 2019

This dress is very well made. I will be wearing this at my vow renewal and I'm so excited. The fit is excellent and the liner fabric is so soft.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Louise winter
  • Sept. 6, 2019

Color:Ivory Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

Looks exactly like picture! it was delivered on time! i had so many compliments!!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thele
  • Sept. 21, 2018

Gorgeous dress! it fits a bit bigger in boobs and a little long on the skirt, can still wear though. it's of great quality and design true to picture. I was really worry about the quality so I was over satisfied when it came to me. Support team is of great attitude. happy experience here. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nossorend
  • June 9, 2018

Any bride across the world will want to wear it!! It's a classic dress, so timeless and it's only cost me less than 300 dollars! love its big dressand beautiful look. very happy with my product!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quier
  • June 6, 2018

Other than the fact that the shipping took forever, I am ecstatic with my order. This is one of the prettiest dresses I have ever seen and I feel like a princess. It did need some minor alterations on the waist and bust but that's par for the course with any wedding dress. And you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pande
  • Sept. 12, 2018

I ordered this dress in a hurry because my date was only one month away. I asked MillyBridal if they could get my dress in my hand within one month and they told me yes only if I paid the money. The payment was easy and it came with DHL. The color of this dress was great for the price I paid for, I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Livings
  • June 17, 2018

I love the dress, same as the photo, beautiful color and nice made fabric appliques. It's also came with a beautiful fabric. I am very pleased to wear it on my wedding. I have a great communication with their customer support team also. Happy experience on this store. I recommend it to all. nice product and good service. thank u

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herg
  • March 13, 2018

This dress attracts my eyes at first sight. I ordered and received it soon. I tried it on and indeed it looks gorgeous on me! The train makes me look like a queen!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline