Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Vispeord
  • May 5, 2018

very responsive seller, good service from first to last. The dress is very nice. It has slow shipment but could be forgivable for its excellent quality and price. Only flaw of the dress I think is the dressa bit stiff compared to what I supposed, but still looks good. we hope for further cooperation

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poicts
  • Oct. 28, 2018

Their customer care is great. I get what I want under their help. this wedding gown is fabulous on quality and design. the dressis very eye-catching and luxury. I love it very much and it'll makes me a princess on my wedding. thank you for let my dream becoming true!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Illudge
  • Sept. 19, 2018

This affordable dress was not only fit great but look great as well! It's just the same beautiful as those at retail stores and this one has helped my finances greatly! Though shipping was a little slow items are received as described! love what I bought, thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moverearcell
  • May 27, 2018

MillyBridal been great!! nice to receive packages from overseas! though quite a few times but I guess my dress need time to made the same as my size, because tt came perfect fit. well worth the wait. I am browsing the site again and searching for any more nice item to purchase. love the products here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arely
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Hey, thank you a million, Millybridal UK!!! I have received the dress. The quality of the dress was excellent. It made me look so elegant! Thanks again, Millybridal UK:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Veme
  • Feb. 1, 2018

Wow! I can not believe how beautiful this dress is!!! Very pleased with it. I ordered it custom made, it fits nearly perfect. Needs a little bit of tweaking and it will be perfect for my wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ourty
  • Jan. 28, 2018

Absolutely love my new dress, its for my friend's wedding and is perfect. Very beautiful and the colour burgundy is stunning. I am very impressed with the quality of workmanship.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Robsits
  • Jan. 14, 2018

I ordered my dress on a Tuesday night and in was delivered to my house on next Friday! It was fast shipping! The dress I ordered fit exactly like I thought it would and looks just like the photo. I ordered my wedding dress from Millybridal.org last year and I came back again this year for my wedding dress because I trusted this site so much. I love my dress and love the price I got it for!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fighou
  • March 17, 2018

I was very hesitant to order my wedding dress online but took a chance with uk.millybridal.org. This dress far exceeded my expectations! Great quality and the detail was just as pictured. I'm very happy I decided to take a chance on this dress instead of over paying for a similar one at a boutique. Thank you so much for making such a beautiful dress! Look forward to wearing it in July!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lumpose
  • Jan. 29, 2018

Thank you so much for a beautiful wedding dress! And the lead time from placing the order to delivery is awesome as it arrives few weeks earlier than the time indicated. The actual dress is even more beautiful than the photo and the quality of the lace used is beyond my expectation! I had the dress customized but the sleeves is a bit loose but if ever I need to alter it is very minimal and it would not affect my 5 star rating of your product and service. Again, well done! I can??t wait to wear it on my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline