Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Thandrell
  • Oct. 8, 2018

My dress came earlier than expected. It was very carefully packaged and yes, absolutely stunning!! I couldn't believe the quality for the price I had paid. It fits well although a few minor alterations need to be made as I may littler larger during the days of waiting. but overall good. It's a nice dress. thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inclaboy
  • July 13, 2018

Wow! Fantastic work!! I was amazed at the quality of my gorgeous dress. it was made so pretty and good fit. It arrived a week earlier than expected. Good surprise. I want thank you MillyBridal for creating my dream dress. I would highly recommend anyone to use this site for their wedding gown. thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bilart
  • July 3, 2018

The dress is beautiful and seller were great in keeping me informed. good customer service. I love the neckline also the fabric they used on top, look sweet and elegant. dressis very big and long which surprise me. I am very pleased to wear this wedding dress to get married. Hope my big day could be coming soon :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buted
  • March 6, 2018

I live in Sweden and it took me 4 weeks to receive the product. And I want to tell you how satisfied I am! The quality of the dress is good and the price is reasonable. Love your site!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shouratied
  • Oct. 10, 2017

I was so pleased with this wedding dress! It has made me the most beautiful woman in the world on my wedding! I am now sure that I will no doubt buy dresses from you in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Difters
  • Aug. 2, 2017

Thank you very much for this beautiful dress! The quality is really good and the shipping was really fast. I can't wait to put it on for my brother's wedding!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aturned
  • June 5, 2017

This is an awesome site for shopping. Weeks ago I had shopping for me and my family on the occasion of sisters wedding ceremony. That was a great experience of online shopping. We had them delivered in due time and nicely packed. Love this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bothe
  • March 15, 2018

Purchased this dress for my daughter's outdoor wedding. It looked beautiful on line and it was just as beautiful when we received it. We did not order the right size, so I placed an order for the next size up. I still cant believe the prices, fantastic. I will shop here again and again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lisom
  • Jan. 23, 2018

I received my dress last Monday. Everything about the dress is perfect. I asked if I could give them extra measurements and they accepted and used them and it fits perfectly. The material is really high quality, dress is pretty and it looks exactly the same as the pictures. I'm so, so happy with it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posell
  • Nov. 10, 2017

I was worried about the quality, although the dress look pretty in the picture! I still worried if the dress will not look the same as the picture, cause there are many counterfeit websites! But I really love this dress, so i placed the order with my doubt. However the dress turned out to be gorgeous! totally the same as the picture, dress quality is so good, fabric is comfortable too!! I am satisfied with this shopping experience!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline