Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Ouraing
  • Sept. 16, 2019

This dress is beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rievens
  • July 20, 2019

Thrilled that MillyBridal UK offers such affordable beautiful wedding dresses, I cant imagine spending the thousands other stores charge for a dress you will wear once! Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and cant wait to wear it on the big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Repia
  • March 18, 2019

This dress is just perfect for my beach wedding! I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thandrell
  • Oct. 8, 2018

My dress came earlier than expected. It was very carefully packaged and yes, absolutely stunning!! I couldn't believe the quality for the price I had paid. It fits well although a few minor alterations need to be made as I may littler larger during the days of waiting. but overall good. It's a nice dress. thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inclaboy
  • July 13, 2018

Wow! Fantastic work!! I was amazed at the quality of my gorgeous dress. it was made so pretty and good fit. It arrived a week earlier than expected. Good surprise. I want thank you MillyBridal for creating my dream dress. I would highly recommend anyone to use this site for their wedding gown. thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bilart
  • July 3, 2018

The dress is beautiful and seller were great in keeping me informed. good customer service. I love the neckline also the fabric they used on top, look sweet and elegant. dressis very big and long which surprise me. I am very pleased to wear this wedding dress to get married. Hope my big day could be coming soon :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buted
  • March 6, 2018

I live in Sweden and it took me 4 weeks to receive the product. And I want to tell you how satisfied I am! The quality of the dress is good and the price is reasonable. Love your site!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shouratied
  • Oct. 10, 2017

I was so pleased with this wedding dress! It has made me the most beautiful woman in the world on my wedding! I am now sure that I will no doubt buy dresses from you in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Difters
  • Aug. 2, 2017

Thank you very much for this beautiful dress! The quality is really good and the shipping was really fast. I can't wait to put it on for my brother's wedding!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aturned
  • June 5, 2017

This is an awesome site for shopping. Weeks ago I had shopping for me and my family on the occasion of sisters wedding ceremony. That was a great experience of online shopping. We had them delivered in due time and nicely packed. Love this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline