Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Prair
  • July 30, 2019

I love this dress. Very elegant, classy and a pleasure to wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wholing
  • June 13, 2018

I would like to rate MillyBridal as best, very professional in terms of customer services and dress making. customer service stuff have been very helpful and tried their best to deliver my item on time. And my dress come very stunning. I would love to purchase stuff from them in future. keep it up!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lonseped
  • May 26, 2018

I was so worried that my dress will not come on time because I need it rush as my formor one had an accident. I heard my friends talked about the site and they thought it's quite great. so I have a try and I got it on time! both quality and size were great I am satisfied. love the design.Thanks guys!!!! Highly recommend the store.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liff
  • March 7, 2018

This dress is just beautiful. I was really surprised with the quality and the detail. I made sure I ordered one dress first. When I got this dress back I was so impressed I bought all bridesmaid dresses from Millybridal UK too. I have just received these and am just as happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deater
  • Feb. 17, 2018

Hi guys, I love this dress. The tea length was what i was looking for. It was convenient to walk around. The fabric was soft and comfortable. The details of the dress were the same as the picture showed. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Betaletted
  • Sept. 13, 2017

This dress is fabulous! It is very well made and it fits me like it was made for me. I recommend Millybridal UK highly. It arrived four weeks after placing the order. I will be buying from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heyedidecle
  • Aug. 11, 2017

The dress came when they said it would, and when I put it on, it fitted perfectly. Good advice is to pay the extra for the custom fitting. The top part is especially stunning, the lace part is beautiful,I should say it's wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himand
  • July 17, 2017

I was very happy to receive the beautiful dress for my daughters wedding, it was packed very neatly and came in the mail very quickly. The dress looked exactly like the picture and the correct colour that I had saw online. I would thoroughly recommed using this site to anyone. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shadvall
  • June 6, 2017

A stunning dress and so elegant. Just what I wanted to attend a wedding. A dress for any wedding occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stroned
  • Jan. 26, 2018

The dress looks nice however it doesn't fit properly. The top on one side is gathered like in the photo. The other side is way too loose so it doesn't hang properly so there is no gathering. I'm hoping I will be able to have it altered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline