Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Ininerelds
  • Sept. 2, 2019

Amazing details and looks better in person! Nice!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himme
  • Sept. 21, 2019

This is a beautiful dress to have just because! It fits like a glove! I will probably have it hemmed because of my height but otherwise, it's a magical piece for an even more magical price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noce
  • Feb. 14, 2019

My cousin is getting married and I searched dresses for her and came across this. We both LOVED it. The delivery was quick. The quality is good, it is way more comfortable than I thought.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chumen
  • Nov. 12, 2018

I ordered a size 12 based on the size chart and it fits well just a little tight under the arm. However, the style, quality of the dress is as good as expected and just same as the pictures. Dress is lightweight and made of soft fabric. The details are gorgeous too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eiter
  • Oct. 17, 2018

I just don't want to cost too much on my dress because I thought I only wear it one day, but at the same time, I want to find a great one. Found the dress on pinterest, and ordered it on the MillyBridal. I was so surprised when I got my dress, it is really a dreamlike and romantic dress that made me feel like a princess. Good quality and very comfy to wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andidn
  • Sept. 17, 2018

This is an adorable and romantic dress. Material is lightweight but not see-thru. The color is true to the image shown. The needlework is very pretty. The size is ture and fits me well. Extremely gorgeous on me. If you brides want a pretty, romantic wedding dress with a great price, you'll like this one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andow
  • March 13, 2018

bought it for my sister. The dress is really BEAUTIFUL.We just can??t believe my eyes. It is EXPERTLY made.The color ivory fits the dress so much! And I want to say that such a dress at such a price is really worthwhile!!!!Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Habovery
  • Feb. 20, 2018

This dress turned out beautiful, I did the custom sizing. I was nervous that the dress wouldn't fit but it was so beautiful. I received a lot of compliments on this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Araid
  • Feb. 2, 2018

Love my dress!!!!! So thankful I found this site. I did do a lot of research on this site though. So glad I trusted it and order it. It came really fast I would definitely recommend this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acurt
  • Jan. 3, 2018

Love my dress,I was sceptical about ordering online not sure what to expect but it fits me perfectly, I am excited to wear this on my day. I would recommend Millybridal UK for sure. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline