Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.38 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Laze
  • April 23, 2019

Beautiful white dress. Causal but it's also elegant!! Good material! Great dress for my engagement photos!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Commiseve
  • July 13, 2018

The dress is gorgeous and it looks more expensivie than it really is. The details on the bodice is delicate and looks beautiful. Dress fits me well and hide my hips and my thick thighs. I will def be purchasing from them more other style and other occasional dresses often! Loved all the different styles that they offer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therearanton
  • Nov. 6, 2018

I love the dress, it is lightweight and flowing nicely. The fit is also perfect. MillyBridal is a great website for products at reasonable price and good quality. However, MillyBridal needs to take more clear photographs for some dresses, which I can not see clearly in the screen, when I looked for dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gesch
  • March 12, 2018

Received my dress today. From ordering to being delivered the timing was very quick. The quality of materials used is so lovely. It is a little too big but that is easily rectified. Thank you for a great dress and excellent communication. If anyone is debating on whether to order from Millybridal UK then I highly recommend you do so.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prajectow
  • March 10, 2018

This wedding dress is my dream dress. I ordered it for my wedding ceremony. It arrived very quickly. I tried it on and it looked really good on me. I will recommend you to all of my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Freard
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I love my dress! It fits beautiful! I ordered it custom made and it really is a perfect fit. The quality of the fabrics is great: a real wedding dress! The service was great and the shipment went very well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lander
  • Oct. 7, 2017

I ordered this dress and it arrived very promptly. Beautiful dress and well made. I did have a hard time keeping it on the shoulder. But nonetheless I think it looked very nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenecolasty
  • Sept. 1, 2017

I purchased this dresses for a semi wedding event. It was absolutely beautiful on. A friend took a picture of me unknowingly and showed it to be later. The dress looked very graceful, dressy, very defining and slimming.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pubjewer
  • June 27, 2017

The dress we ordered for my daughters wedding was even more stunning in person. It was delivered amazingly fast. It was also packaged extremely well and it fit her beautifully. We could not be anymore satisfied with our purchase. We will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fifelue
  • March 24, 2018

Bravo! This dress saved our wedding! My original dress was horrible. Mum ordered this & it's heavenly! MillyBridal's custom fitting is excellent and this pretty dress makes me like a princess!! I've never felt so happy! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline