Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Opeashom
  • Nov. 19, 2018

MillyBridal is a professional reseller of wedding dresses. The dresses are stylish and following the trends. The prices are reasonable while the products are very good value. This is a cute and lovely dress that makes me feel like a princess. Dress fits me well and the fabric feels comfy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thattrught
  • Oct. 8, 2018

Im from Mexico and Im very satisfied with MillyBridal, the dress is of a good quality, the price is great. The dress is lightweight and made of good fabric. very soft to wear. They have good customer support and everything arrived in time. I definitely recommend this page.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begave
  • Nov. 16, 2018

At first I was very skeptical about wedding dress. It's a China shopping sites, and received your the dress, I was satisfied with the dress and the smooth shipping??LOL??The dress is awesome, very lightweight and fit me perfectly. Love it so much??Thank You, will but dress from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stlece
  • March 3, 2018

My dress arrived today and I could not be happier. I absolutely love it, everything about it is amazing. The feel, the look the material, the fit. Absolutely everything. Thank you so much, my day is going to be even more beautiful now that I have this dress. Its exactly the same as in the photos on here if not better. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conifice
  • March 2, 2018

It is really an amazing dress!!! Just like what I'm dreaming of. It would make my wedding more remarkable. I will go on shopping on your website. Your service is very good. Thank you for the effort.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thel
  • Feb. 5, 2018

It's a beautiful dress, made with perfect details. It's a little bigger in size, i will have to adjust it a bit. But in general is great. Thanks a lot for your assistance all this time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortantimme
  • Sept. 20, 2017

I love the dress! It is so beautiful, it looks just like the picture. Well made. I will definitely shop with you again and refer my friends. Great service!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andn
  • June 14, 2017

My wedding dress is BEAUTIFUL, thank you so much. It looks very similar to the designer dress. Received in 20 days rather than the expected 30 days. You have made me a very happy

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mighte
  • June 5, 2017

If any one has doubt about ordering from this site, dont!!! I've ordered gowns from here, both for my wedding day, a princess style one and a ball gown style one. I'm telling you guys the dress are both amazing!!!!! And I recommend this website to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishousy
  • March 23, 2018

When my dress arrived i couldn't believe how beautiful it was. It was custom made and fitted perfectly. It is beautifully made. The customer service team were amazing, friendly and efficient. Thank you all so much - I can't wait to wear it for real now. I would recommend your firm to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline