Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.39 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Mighte
  • June 5, 2017

If any one has doubt about ordering from this site, dont!!! I've ordered gowns from here, both for my wedding day, a princess style one and a ball gown style one. I'm telling you guys the dress are both amazing!!!!! And I recommend this website to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishousy
  • March 23, 2018

When my dress arrived i couldn't believe how beautiful it was. It was custom made and fitted perfectly. It is beautifully made. The customer service team were amazing, friendly and efficient. Thank you all so much - I can't wait to wear it for real now. I would recommend your firm to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lierearmeng
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I fell in love with the gown at first sight and ordered it asap. The ivory color is absolutely beautiful and the fit is great. It is conservative enough for me to wear in front of my family but also extremely flattering and modern. What they said, real fashion never grows old.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Satesing
  • Nov. 26, 2017

Gorgeous!!!! Really like it, the dress looks more expensive, and the fabrics are of nice quality, very comfortable to wear! Thank you a lot MillyBridal for making such a pretty wedding dress for me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Subbeirie
  • Sept. 13, 2017

I received it yesterday. i tried on it and it fits me perfectly. the fabric is of high quality. it is really worth to having this dress. The pics online do not do justice, i looked amazing on this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Latchaving
  • July 26, 2017

I was very nervous about ordering a dress online and doubted whether the quality would be that good when I ordered this dress for my wedding. When it arrived I was over the moon. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and fitted like a glove, the fabrics are of great quality! I am totally happy with my dress, and i will surely recommend this site to my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fouttich
  • May 15, 2017

I was very surprised at how fast it had arrived! I 100% recommend this website. I am amazed by how perfect my dress actually fits. I had ordered custom sizing and it fits like a glove. Thank you for such an amazing dress at such a great price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisetter
  • March 27, 2017

Couldn't be happier! Dress is absolutely beautiful and has a Perfect fit! Great customer service and was easy to place order. Would love to recommend you to my friends who need wedding dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Holt
  • Feb. 10, 2017

Great dress at super affordable price! And this dress is even more beautiful in person! BTW, their Customer Service are fantastic and always get back to you within 24 hours and are very very helpful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline