Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.39 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Youlto
  • Oct. 9, 2018

It is absolutely a wedding dress. I love the soft-looking so much. And the dress is true to size and fits me perfectly. The dress is lightweight and flowing beautifully. Delivery took a reasonable time from China to US. If you aren't familiar with international shipping, it will take a few weeks to get to you. It depends on the amount of items you've purchased. But I promise you, you will be happy with your purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elows
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Super quick delivery and for the price it is pretty much a perfect dress, just need a little alteration:) can't wait to wear this for our wedding day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suicharcon
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I received my wedding dress by courier and it was just as beautiful as in the picture. The only thing i found is the sizing is a tad on the smaller size but other than that i was extremely happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend this company to anyone wishing to order a beautiful well made dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Criongul
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Thank you so much!!! I was a little aprehensive when i saw the small box.....but WOW! Amazing quality and detail. The measurements were spot on. Fits like a glove.It is a stunninly beautiful dress. I will definately talking about this to everyone. If you're new to Millybridal UK, Please take the plunge.....Millybridal UK all the way:-):-):-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mainst
  • Sept. 5, 2017

One of the best dresses iv seen online, looks fab! will you be able to send me a few pictures of this to my email as i cant seem to zoom in. Also will you be able to make me a wrap to go with this dress? thank you. hope to hear from you soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brinnowere
  • July 11, 2017

I love this dress, I am going to wear it to a wedding that's in the evening, I'm sure it will be perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hantle
  • June 7, 2017

I puchased this beautiful green dress to attend my niece's wedding wedding. For the price, this dress is a great deal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kneince
  • March 20, 2018

This dress was exactly what I wanted! I was super skeptical at first cuz I??ve seen all the nightmare situations of people buying dresses online, but this company delivers high quality dresses. Better priced than any bridal boutique and their dresses are just as beautiful if not better. I mean who doesn't like amazing quality with a smaller price tag especially when you are planning a wedding. Also custom sizing was PERFECT! Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prole
  • Nov. 22, 2017

This dress was indeed my dream dress. The quality is gorgeous and I continue to get compliments after my wedding day. This dress is very flattering and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pockeplithe
  • Sept. 15, 2017

I ordered this dress with my custom measurements and it fits perfectly! It is such great quality for an amazing price and I would recommend it to anyone! I love the way it sits and the little train is just perfect, thank you uk.millybridal.org! I can't wait to get married in this dress next year!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline