Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Fient
  • July 23, 2018

This is a dreamlike wedding dress. It is exactly what I hoped. The dress is amazing. It makes me feel like I was the princess in a fairy tale. The dress is made of lightweight fabric and it feels soft and it flowing nicely. I love this site! The items were as described, and the prices are beyond reasonable. Shipping is smooth and fast. I will use this site for other dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parom
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I had a very good experience. My dress came on time it's just what I ordered. Thanks for the excellent purchase...PLUS I chose the quickest postage option and my dress was with me 3 and a half weeks after I paid online, amazing how fast it got here. It was packaged REALLY well :) Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lefordled
  • Jan. 11, 2018

I'm absolutely in love with this dress. I was worried it might feel like a prom dress and not feel like a wedding dress, but it totally went above and beyond my expectations. love it all:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agam
  • Jan. 6, 2018

Love the dresses from Millybridal.org. As soon as a wedding party invitation comes up, I run to their website, because I know I'll find a beautiful and non-expensive dress. Their measurements are spot on as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wagemsed
  • Aug. 19, 2017

I needed an elegant evening gown for a military wedding function in a hurry. I am incredibly petite so I ordered this gown in the smallest size they had which was a size 4 when I normally am a 1/2. Thankfully the reviews had said that it tended to fit slightly snug and that was what I was hoping for. On a 5'4 frame with 3 inch heels I was not tripping (although I am normally less than graceful) but it fell right at my toes. The fabric was very comfortable but be advised, it will need steamed upon arrival. Overall it was great for the occasion I needed it for and I will wear it again I am sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clonew
  • July 7, 2017

I purchased this dress as a wedding dress. The quality is amazing. It's made unbelievably well. I really love this dress. Exactly what i was excepeted. I highly recommend Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Miled
  • March 19, 2018

I just got this dress today and OMG it is amazing!!! Absolutely gorgeous and I love it. Looks amazing on me. Many many thanks to you guys uk.millybridal.org!!! I will totally recommend you to my friends coz you do a great job and will never let us down!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noutiones
  • Feb. 6, 2018

Wow what a wedding dress. I was a bit scared to order my dress online, but after waiting patiently for my dress i'd have to say it was absolutely worth it. The customer service team were helpful and very prompt. The dress very well made out of gorgeous materials. I'm already looking for my next dress to buy from uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Postard
  • Nov. 25, 2017

Though this dress is a little expensive than my budget, but the sales suggest me it is of good quality. I buy it, and uk.millybridal.org doesn't make me disappointed. Details are exquisite and the size fits me like a glove. Can't wait to wear it on my big day!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eushe
  • Sept. 22, 2017

My wedding dress arrived on time and it fit perfectly. The material used and the workmanship were both very good. It was value for money. More importantly, the person in charge, Ashley, was very accommodating and easy to talk with. I will definitely order from uk.millybridal.org next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline