Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Counts
  • Aug. 16, 2019

I was looking for a dress for a vow renewal. I honestly really liked the appearance and fit of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Officeir
  • Nov. 5, 2018

Lovely dress that looks exactly as pictured. Value for money. Ordered with custom measurements and the length was perfect. Fit was almost perfect except that it could not be buttoned up at mid-back - only at the neck and waist. Better to order with an extra inch or two in case of size issues.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sthe
  • Oct. 31, 2018

MillyBridal is a user friendly website. They answe your questions you might have friendly and helpfully. They deliver your products within the said period of time. products are priced good for anyone to look good. It was affordable but the fabric was soft and comfortable. Really a fairy dress. I will more items from them in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cakinionder
  • Oct. 25, 2018

I actually love ordering from this site. I can't understand how people complain about the site. I've ordererd a wedding petticoat, and this dress from here and within 4 weeks have recieved them, and they fit perfectly and I get so many compliments form my family. The dress is just like the pictures and it looks charming and romantic. It fits me well and looks great with the petticoat. I will be ordering again in the future!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yountion
  • Sept. 21, 2018

This is an awesome dress. It is true to the descriptions. The details on the bodice is amazing and the dress is as beautiful as the pictures. It is lightweight and feels extremely comfortable. Very happy with my dress and the site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oppervis
  • March 8, 2018

I just received my wedding gown today and perfectly fit on me and worth a million dollars. Thank you so much. I will surely order in the future for my cocktail dress here. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frivis
  • Feb. 19, 2018

The dress arrived perfectly. I chose that model to celebrate my 25th anniversary. The quality and the style of the dress has no mistakes. I truly recomend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Washeand
  • Feb. 8, 2018

amazing dress. Had it made to my measurements and it fits perfectly. Pictures to come much later. I bought it for my sisters wedding in February.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extuality
  • April 1, 2018

I'm so impressed with this dress. I ordered it in champagne and it is just beautiful. I ordered it for my September wedding. I did elect custom size and it fits perfectly. I'm ordering my bridesmaids dresses also from Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Easpost
  • March 15, 2018

I absolutely loved this gown from the moment I saw it. Ordering was fast and easy. My gown was custom ordered so the fit was perfect. Everyone loved it. I wore it to my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline