Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Apigh
  • Oct. 22, 2019

I will be wearing this dress to my upcoming wedding reception! I feel like I will definitely be able to dance the night away in this one! So comfortable and fit for a princess bride.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suntly
  • July 27, 2019

The color and size was perfect! Looked awesome! Everyone complimented me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vory
  • May 5, 2019

This dress is excellent! I love the material, the shape of the dress and how it fits! I was looking for a dress for my wedding, and I'm so glad I found it! Thank you MillyBridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fordoon
  • April 25, 2018

Customer service is good shipping was fast! When I got my dress, it is in good condition. I love this dress, it has exceeded my expectations! It looks charming, sexy and elegant. It something I will be able to wear at not only on my wedding but other venues. It fits perfectly. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leall
  • Sept. 30, 2018

The picture on the screen doesn't show the pictures from front, and it can'y be seen clearly. Actually, it is more beautiful than pictures. The dress is gorgeous. soft and sexy. Exactly what I was looking for. I think it is suitable not only to a wedding but any formal occasions like wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrig
  • Oct. 10, 2017

The quality is very good, the size is right, and it looks even better than the picture, i am very happy with this purchase ok , i will recommend your site to my sister and friends ,never hesitating. Thank you guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothen
  • Sept. 27, 2017

The delivery although from china only took 4 weeks and came in a lovely box carefully The dress fit me very well. I would have no hesitation in recommending these dresses to all my friends. You are very professional in making wedding dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sess
  • Aug. 8, 2017

This is a beautiful dress! I ordered it as a wedding dress thinking if it's not right, at least I had the material to make it into something that works. I don't have to. I will buy from you again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hink
  • July 31, 2017

I ordered the dress for my nephew's wedding and the dress is very elegant. Dress was delivered in timely manner and was exact my size. I was very happy with this order. it looks very very nice . I recommend this dress very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warry
  • March 28, 2018

I love the gown. The material is lovely. However, we thought that the color of the dresses were deeper. The picture is the actual color we wanted, but the dress is actually lighter, like a butter yellow. All in all, we changed the color scheme for the wedding party to match the dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline