Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Theized
  • June 19, 2019

Absolutely more stunning in person. You need to wear super high shoes to make it look right.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whiseson
  • Aug. 18, 2018

Today I received my Wedding Gown!! I love it!! I was so scared of the whole ordering over the net!! But you guys made me feel safe!! This dress is Classy , Sexy, and Elegant all in one!!! And I'm so excited to wear it!!! I bought it in ivory and it's just top notch QUALITY!!!! Thank you so much!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rhou
  • July 18, 2018

I love MillyBridal. They have nice classy dresses at an even nicer price. The dress I got is stylish and charming. It looks amazing on me. I love the feeling. The length of the dress is just right for me. Dress is from oversea so being patient, you will have a nice experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onews
  • May 20, 2018

I love this dress. It looks charming and the details of the dress is delicate and beautiful. It was so comfortable and fit perfectly. The dress, I think, is not only for the wedding but some other formal occasions. I love the length of this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beggerver
  • Nov. 7, 2018

The dress looks charming and a little sexy. I love the backless design and the fabric on the bodice makes the dress more feminine. The price is affordable and the dress is totally adorable and high quality. Fantastic customer service. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daustrally
  • Oct. 3, 2017

Thank you for making such a beautiful dress! The whole thing is nice and convenient. Chiffon is cool and comfortable to wear. I love this design since I hate too many embellishment. Simple and classic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fitionly
  • Sept. 25, 2017

I recieved my dress within 25 days of ordering it! It is absolutely lovely! And I can't wait to wear it for my special day!! :) Thank you soo much! I will definitely order from you guys again! And also recommend you to all my friends and family!! Xx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alut
  • July 28, 2017

I have twin girls and wedding season can be stressful financially. I have ordered for two years now and have been pleased with both price and quality of the dresses. I would recommend Millybridal.org to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shoarearded
  • July 13, 2017

This wedding dress is very beautiful, it fits me perfectly and very well made. I wore it to my wedding and everyone praise me for it. Really happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suieckled
  • March 20, 2018

This dress made my day! I was so happy when I received it, the quality and the fabrics were far beyond my expectations! It flowed beautifully. I love it so much, i will order other dress from uk.millybridal.org again! Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline