Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.45 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Faxby
  • Sept. 12, 2019

Planning a vow renewal on the beach this year. I was skeptical about ordering this dress online. But so happy I did.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withere
  • Oct. 16, 2018

Love the site. It was extremely helpful while I was looking for the perfect gift for my mom considering I know nothing about dresses. Will be using this site from now on for ALL of occasion dresses! Will be purchasing another dress next week! So satisfied. Will recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donve
  • Sept. 19, 2018

The dress was beautiful! It fit just right!! Fabrics are good quality and details are done well. Everyone loved it!! Thank you!! Will recommend this shop to my family and friends, and I may buy again in the near future. good shop and good seller!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cloons
  • Aug. 19, 2018

IT'S BEAUTIFUL! I asked seller made some changes on this dress and they did! and did quite well. Very amazing craftsmanship! I feel in love with the dress now. Thank you, professional seller! MillyBridal does made well dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisis
  • March 12, 2018

Wow, this wedding dress is so amazing. It is even more gorgeous than the picture shows and it is of high quality. I believe it will make me more confident on my big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimplutwere
  • Feb. 3, 2018

This wedding dress is so amazing that I cannot wait to show it to the guests! The fabric tulle is of good quality. It is soft and comfortable, not stiff at all. Thank you very much for your help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sicame
  • Feb. 2, 2018

Beautiful dress, carefully made with attention to detail. Customer service has been superb as had to send first dress back as it didn't quite fit across my broad back. Supplied measurements and replacement dress fits perfectly. Can't wait for my special day now to wear it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Schight
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Absolutely stunning, it came very quick and in the correct size. I didn??t care for the plastic clips in the back because every time I breathed it unsnapped. BUT. I took it to a tailors and they put in metal clasps. That still never changed my mind about the great quality and materials used for it. I WILL be ordering in the future...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coman
  • Aug. 15, 2017

Hi. I really really love this dress and i would like to see it in white. And i would love to see more pictures of it. How light is the fabric, i am getting married at a Vineyard in the middle of Summer, so i cant have a heavy dress but I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS ONE.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acquaid
  • July 12, 2017

Ordered this dress in black and arrived 15 days after. I almost cry when I tried it on. It's all the more than stunning. Really really can't wait to wear it to the wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline