Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Theret
  • July 19, 2019

The material is beautiful. So happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blithated
  • Sept. 28, 2018

This dress is Gorgeous. I really loved it. It made me feel like a princess in my wedding day and my husband was astonish. It Look exactly the same as the picture. I custumized my measures and if fitted perfectly. I recommend it 100%. Thanks for beaing part of the most beautiful day of my life.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kintalind
  • June 10, 2018

This dress is beautiful! The details are stunning. I received this dress very fast. My tailor had to make some small adjustments because I lost a little weight, but she was complimenting the quality of this dress. You cannot go wrong. It was perfect for my beach wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coustopeceir
  • Oct. 9, 2018

It is absolutely a stunning dress. The dress is so pretty and same as the pictures. The details of this dress is really amazing and delicate. The price for this high quality materail is reasonable and it well worth my money. Dress is true to size, I ordered my dress according to the size chart and it fits me perfectly. It looks charming and gorgeous on me. Sooooo happy with my purchse. I love it very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stalwasoming
  • Feb. 19, 2018

Hi my dresses came today and what can I say about it it's stunning just like the picture and such gd quality I have a year before I get married and carnt wait to wear it thank u Millybridal UK so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quitorger
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I must say, thank you so much. I received my dress on time for my wedding which was yesterday. The dress was so beautiful, and I will still order whenever I feel like it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stunion
  • July 15, 2017

I received my dress today and it was even better than i imagined. It fit perfectly everywhere. I love this dress sooooo much. Thank you Millybridal UK. You are certainly amazing and you. put more than a smile on my face. You are stuck with me. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recare
  • July 2, 2017

Hi, The moment I saw this beautiful dress I new it was the one for me! Could you send me any more pictures you have of this dress especially in white please? Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boyabseut
  • June 28, 2017

Was a little nervous about ordering a dress for my daughter online without the opportunity to see and feel the fabric and quality. The dress is beautiful and I ordered way in advance of her wedding to allow plenty of time for processing and shipping! Also, they sent plenty of follow up emails to inform that the dress had been shipped. We had already received it and we're still getting emails that it was on the way! So, We are very happy customers and would easily order again or suggest Millybridal to friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lareed
  • June 17, 2017

this dress arrived today and it fits very well. I was nervous ordering it on the internet because I was unable to try it on. I look forward to wearing it in my friend's wedding and to events after that as well!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline