Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Pects
  • Aug. 7, 2019

This fits perfectly for me. I am just having a casual backyard rustic wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amirs
  • June 14, 2018

MillyBridal has widely choose of wedding things, especially the dresses. The dress is stunning, it looks charming and glamorous on me. I love the look on me and the high quality of the dress. I'm completely happy I had discovered it and since then I will shopping other styles of dresses from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eatexturink
  • June 10, 2018

Just received the dress; ahead of schedule may I say. Pleasantly surprised as the dress is very very similar to the picture. The only difference I could spot is the band on the tummy, but it still looks good. The fabric is beautiful and the fit is perfect. Great service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ametted
  • Feb. 15, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful. I was hesitant to buy something off of the internet, but it turned out perfect! Millybridal UK is great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therear
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Hi, Millybridal UK! I have received the dress today. It is very beautiful. I like it very much. I could not wait it to wear it. I have recommended your website to my friends. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Launhand
  • Jan. 4, 2018

I received my dress in an unbelievable quickly way and couldn't wait to try it on. It proves that I have chosen the most perfect online shop because the dress fits me so wonderfully. The dress is very comfortable and it feels so good. The part I satisfied most is the gorgeous wrap. It is so vogue and I love it so much. Thanks for this wonderful shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mrseach
  • Jan. 2, 2018

I'm 19 and didn't feel like going out shopping for my third wedding dress. The shipping was fast, the styles and selection were amazing. I highly recommend this website to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiliturkered
  • July 15, 2017

Love the dress got it for a wedding that I'm going to be in and I can't wait to wear it that day just not looking for walking down the aislewill buy from you again in the future thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coubled
  • March 11, 2018

After having it altered, the dress fit better. The over all workmanship of the dress was excellent. Whoever the dressmaker was, she /he did a very good job sewing the dress, very clean seams, was very professional finish to it. And the ruffle skirt is really pretty. I love the style which is really convenient to adjust the measurements! Can't wait to show everyone my gorgeous wedding gown!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boally
  • Jan. 18, 2018

Wow, such an amazing dress! I did not expect that it will be made in such a great quality. Surely I am happy about the entire shopping process. and the real dress is even more gorgeous than the pictures online! I am so lucky to find uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline