Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Dial
  • June 20, 2019

I was in a hurry to find a dress for a wedding, so I ordered this one in a hurry. I wasn't too sure how I felt about it until I saw pictures of myself in it. It was the PERFECT dress for the occasion. Perfect, high quality, true to size, and beautiful dress!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Perclovery
  • June 29, 2018

I love the dress. Good quality and perfectly fit. The shipping time was shorter than what I expected, only 4 weeks to ship to US, I did have to pay taxes myself, so you may want to consider this in your budget. I'd like to say that this is the wedding dress I want and I have! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vortunfir
  • July 12, 2018

The whole dress are so amazing and fit me very well like it's just made for me. Thank you, MillyBridal!! Good job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plesubt
  • Nov. 23, 2018

The dress is sooo beautiful! The color suits my skin very well! The quality is fantastic great, far more than I expected. I tried to save the cost of our wedding. You know there will be so many places need money in the wedding. I am so exsiting that I could save lots of money on my wedding dress here, and get such a pretty dress as well!! Just incredible!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Widell
  • April 29, 2018

I ordered my dress with very high expectation after seeing all the reviews. However this dress came even exceeded my expectations!! The quality, the color are just amazing! MillyBridal is really a good dress maker to work with and I cannot wait to wear my dress. I am soooo pleased with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adint
  • July 26, 2018

This dress arrived early actually and in good condition. It fits perfect I ordered a size 10, and it is true to size. It hugs your curves nicely and elegantly. And the fabric is very soft to wear. It's very classy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Godge
  • Sept. 30, 2017

Great dress! Looks very much like the picture. I got mine custom made and it was done very quick too. Had a few loose threads, and it is slightly loose around the waist, but overall an excellent buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Encein
  • June 26, 2017

This dress is AMAZING!!! I had two bad experiences buying wedding dresses online that failed but i am so so happy with the service from Millybridal UK!!! EXACTLY like the picture and I am so so so excited to wear it on our wedding day!!! THANK YOU Millybridal UK!!!!! XXXXXX

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bearace
  • June 9, 2017

Ordered this gown for my daughter's wedding. Dress looked elegantly beautiful and fitted well!!! We don't have to do anything at all. She's all set for the event. So happy with the purchase overall. Huge thanks Millybridal. Keep up the great work and we wish you continued success.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huned
  • March 23, 2018

I was sceptical to order online, but the dress arrived in wonderful condition. It's obvious it was made with great attention to detail and quality materials. It fit much better than I expected, since I didn't order custom sizing in case I needed to make a return. But I was tears! Truly breathtaking dress for a great price. I didn't want to take it off!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline