Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Teen
  • April 27, 2019

I love the style and look of this dress. It is a fairly heavy and is very long.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dook
  • Oct. 16, 2018

The dress is certainly value for money. They also confirm the measurements I gave them and avoided a mistake on my part. The team of MillyBridal was very professional and communicated very well. It's perfect for my island destination wedding. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassend
  • June 29, 2018

Processing time was too long. I was going to mad to when waiting my dress. Luckily the dress is very beautiful. Just not happy with the shipment and their services.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rived
  • May 18, 2018

The packing was beautiful and the delivery was prompt. So beautiful dress and its color. Quality and cut are very outstanding. I am already start to image the expressions my fiance will be when on wedding day he first seeing I wear this beautiful dress walking down the stairs. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musur
  • March 5, 2018

the style of the dress caught my eyeball and the price is more breathtakingly reasonable , at first i just bought the swatch to feel the quality, the material is really good, so i ordered the dress, and i want to make the sleeves loner, they can make customization for me, which pleased me. even the dress is two days later, i still like the company , their service is really good and considerate!1!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasibut
  • March 3, 2018

I received my wedding dress today and It is beautiful! I sent in my measurements and the dress couldn't fit any more perfect. I could not ask for anything better Thank you guys so much.I recommend this site to anyone!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houth
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I love the dress. It is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to wear it to my wedding in May. It is wonderfully designed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whent
  • Jan. 17, 2018

Bought this dress along with one other for my wedding in December. I selected size 10 and both dresses fit perfectly. The detail of both dresses is amazing. The boning and lining is of a very high quality. I would definitely shop with Millybridal.org again and I'm sure it is going to look beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasce
  • Feb. 20, 2018

Dear whom it may concern, The dress is very beautiful and l love it very much. Thank you for your customer service and recommendation. The dress fits me well. It is gorgeous on me. I will buy more from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Friect
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Very lovely dress! I got this for my upcoming rehearsal dinner, and I can't wait to wear it! Only needed a couple of minor alterations when it came in. Very true to size, so I do recommend getting custom fitting if you can :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline