Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.47 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Parrall
  • May 3, 2019

Loved this dress! Received so many conpliments. Fit great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herfin
  • July 9, 2018

The dress is exactly what I wanted. The details on the bodice is shining and delicate. The dressis flowing nicely and it feels very comfortable. Love the dress! Love this site! Well made items for a reasonable price! Great customer service!! Great experience and I love ordering from this site i recommend shopping on this site to all my close friends??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Romfor
  • June 7, 2018

Easy to shop, lots of great items with free shipping! Plus you can check how the dress fit to other people which helps on making the decision if you want to buy something or not. For me, the dress is perfect. It fits me well and it looks gorgeous on me. And the dressis beautifully flowing. The price for the high quality dress is really great. Recommend to brides!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opery
  • June 10, 2018

Absolutely love my wedding dress, thank you so much MillyBridal. I will try to post a photo with it on! It fits beautifully, just needs one minor adjustment and the scooped back is not as low as I wanted it, but every time I try it on I love it even more! Beautifully made and even prettier than the picture. So looking forward to wearing it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Difew
  • June 19, 2018

The dress is gorgeous!!! Just as shown on the pictures. At first I was a little concerned because the dress did come in a small pressed bag. Very satisfied with my purchase and distributor, I highly recommend to order from MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spaccur
  • June 8, 2018

I ordered this dress with courage. And thank god it's good fit. Also, it arrived a little slow. But nothing that was horribly noticeable. The dress is beautiful. Overall, I was happy with my purchase. thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Higuess
  • Feb. 27, 2018

The dress fit perfectly. I ordered a standard size 6 and it was like it had been custom made for me. The ivory colour was perfect, just off white, beautiful. The detail on the dress is very intricate and just as pictured.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sentogivents
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Today the dress reached to me. the dress is very beautiful, i am very impressed with the quality of the dress. l love it. thank you Millybridal UK. you really did a good job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Artheyely
  • Feb. 15, 2018

Well, this dress with zipper and covered button is very beautiful. if this dress can not be changed in lace up, it's ok. i will still buy this dress considering the beautiful design as the picture shows.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasuppere
  • Aug. 30, 2017

This dress is long enough, and the dress quality is beyond my imagination, although it takes a long time to tailor it, it is worthy. I will buy dresses on this website from then on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline