Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Sonset
  • Nov. 19, 2018

This dress is gorgeous. The material is great quality and very heavy. I planned to wear this as my wedding dress but the bust is gigantic!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bableand
  • Oct. 19, 2019

Totally fell in love with this dress online!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frompont
  • July 11, 2018

Just what I wanted. Was nervous ordering online but actually happy everything turned out great! Great color length and price. Shipping is expensive but it is coming from overseas. This was the second order I had made and I preferred these dresses greatly. Did not receive the instruction dvd though.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ings
  • July 8, 2018

Very cute on! I bought one for my bridesmaids to see what the material is like and to see the sizing. Glad I only bought one because it's not one size fits all, in my opinion it runs a little small. I will have to get a plus size tall for one of my girls even though she isn't big! But besides that love it and reasonable price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whistaked
  • March 13, 2018

Wow, this dress is amazing. It is a really nice dress. I have been looking and trying different ones and of all the ones I have tried, this is the best one! Highly recommend

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apprands
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Shopping online is always a risk, however I read the reviews of other customers and thought that I would proceed with ordering from Millybridal.org. The shipping came a day earlier, which I was pleased with - shipping to NZ was within 3 weeks. The dress itself exceeded expectations. The dress looked better in real life than what it did on the photos, but the style was exactly as it was described. Great customer service, with high visibility on tracking of purchase. Overall, I was super happy with the experience and the purchase. I will definintely be back to purchase for another occassion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishope
  • Nov. 8, 2017

The style is stunning and the work gone into the details are simply beautiful and quality of the dress is and would match any boutique evening gown costing over $500.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Museltole
  • Sept. 18, 2017

The dress is very good. The material don't look cheap at all. I was a little worried at first but now I am a big fan of your site. Thank you. It is the most beautiful dress I've bought online!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carapt
  • March 22, 2017

OMG! When I received my dress, open the package I was blown away with the quality of fabric and the make...but when I tried it on, I was head over hills in love with this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichercy
  • Oct. 28, 2016

I ordered 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. After ordering them I then read the reviews and was extremely worried about the quality, colour, fit etc. they arrived ahead of schedule and we're EXTREMELY happy with them. They are absolutely perfect and the quality is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline