Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Promed
  • Sept. 14, 2018

I was hesitant to order online because I was unsure of the quality and fit. It was high quality and I got so many compliments on the dress itself. I am excited to order my next dress from Millybridal UK and was very satisfied with the experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Formarps
  • Nov. 28, 2019

This dress was beautiful! I recommend it for someone having a outdoors wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Searturefor
  • July 13, 2018

I absolutely love these dresses! I've purchased 3 of these dresses so far from MillyBridal and I couldn't be more pleased! She is the greatest and I've gotten all of my dresses faster than expected! I will be definitely purchasing more! It's the only way to go with these dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colooter
  • Nov. 28, 2018

Super fast delivery and absolutely fabulous dresses at a great price! So so happy and would definitely recommend these dresses 100% all my girls look fab in them, they suit all shapes and sizes, can't go wrong! Thank you so much! Will send pics after the big day and will definitely be buying one for myself!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allace
  • April 9, 2018

This dress is beautifully made - Exactly as advertised. I ordered 4 bridesmaid dresses, and paid for custom make and the quality and fit was perfect on all four girls (Minor alterations needed on length). I am very happy and pleased with them. Thankyou Millybridal UK - I will be sure to order off you again. :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ripentople
  • March 17, 2018

The picture does it no justice!! This dress is the perfect choice and shipping time was perfect, maybe like 20 days from date of purchase. Thank you Millybridal for helping me pick a dress without even trying it on and I have no regrets!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andshoughter
  • Dec. 13, 2017

Bought this in a size 16 for my holiday to Greece. Came in three days, beautifully presented with ribbon. Lovely soft fabric, fits really well, very flattering, will be wearing to work and out in the eve. I'm 5'4 (just!) and its just above the knee, perfect! Thoroughly recommend this product and the seller. Will be ordering a couple more and some with long sleeves for the winter to wear with opaque tights and boots. Really fantastic value, thanks Millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brions
  • April 22, 2017

I love the color, the material and the perfect fit. It is a wonderful dress with excellent price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bith
  • April 6, 2017

I love it can't wait to wear it in my events!! The design is beautiful and it fits perfectly!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Slingly
  • Aug. 24, 2016

This dress is absolutely beautiful. I was worried about buying online as I cannot try it on first but it turned out a fantastic experience. The dress is perfectly made. I highly recommend this company.. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline