Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Twound
  • May 9, 2018

The dress fit perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sould
  • May 13, 2019

Absolutely LOVE this dress! It fit me perfectly and hugged me in all the right places. The burgundy color was beautiful, as well. I'm on the shorter side so it was a little long, even with heels.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laura OBrien
  • July 15, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:26W Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress, looks just like the picture! Totally recommend

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eself
  • Sept. 23, 2018

I was looking for a cheaper convertible dress for my bridesmaids and this did not disappoint! Fabric is just as good as some of the more expensive options and shipping was pretty fast. I can't wait to see all of my bridesmaids in them on my wedding day! Thanks so much! I will also place an order for matching ties.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ticheir
  • June 18, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Perfect color! Perfect dress! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crast
  • June 6, 2018

Fast response, great communication and shipped very very fast. I received the dresses in 25 working days! The material is good and the colour is just what I envisioned. Thank you MillyBridal, can't wait to see my bridesmaid in these dresses on my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laysence
  • Oct. 9, 2017

Beautiful dress, although neck is a tad on the small size....however this will be easy to adjust. I am amazed at everything about Millybridal UK - the speed and most importantly the quality, my bridesmaids love there dresses and can't wait to wear them on the day!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Treadevent
  • Aug. 28, 2017

When this dress arrived I was very impressed. It was well made and fabric was a fantastic quailty. The dress was stunning and when I wore it everyone said how beautiful it looked. An extra special thank you for making sure I received it on time for my event. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allifigive
  • April 14, 2017

Fits as expected, truly elegant. Very happy with purshase will buy from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadet
  • May 3, 2017

It runs about 2 sizes small. I ordered by the sizing chart so had to return it for being too small. Very nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline