Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Mutect
  • June 19, 2018

I received SO many compliments on this dress and felt like a princess in it! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Commot
  • May 14, 2019

Gorgeous blue dress that I plan to wear as a bridesmaids dress. Dress fits me perfectly! I love how its formal, but not tooo formal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lythe
  • July 1, 2018

My daughter chose these dresses for her bridesmaids and maid of honor. They were absolutely stunning! I loved how they could each wear them how they wanted. We ordered a child size one for my youngest who is petite, and it worked out perfect! They were affordable and we received them within a few weeks of ordering!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rion
  • Sept. 16, 2018

LOVE the dresses! The girls say they are so comfortable and they really do flatter all body types! There are so many ways to wear them, and we did some research on google and youtube and came up with even more ways to style them. Awesome dresses, I'm even tempted to order one for myself for the party, just to have!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himighar
  • July 29, 2018

I LOVE this dress and the many styles you can create with it. I'm the girl to the left of the bride and decided to wear mine off the shoulder. This dress is beautiful and perfect! I would say many more great things but you get it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clual
  • March 30, 2018

This dress was ordered for one of my bridesmaids in black and it was delivered earlier than expected. When the dress came it fit perfectly and the quality was outstsnding. I plan to order a few more dresses from Millybridal UK for my junior bridesmaids.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lact
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I bought the Millybridal dress twice. The first time I ordered the wrong size (my fault) and the second time I bought my actual size and both times the shipping was extremely fast. The dress is very true to size. It fits wonderfully and is extremely flattering! I can not wait to wear it out over and over and over again! The dress itself feels very expensive and is very soft. I will definitely be purchasing from this seller in the future! I recommend you do the same.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uporthe
  • April 20, 2017

This dress is absolutely beautiful. It is very high quality materials and beautifully made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prands
  • April 9, 2017

This dress fits wonderful! I was skeptical because I know clothing can sometimes run very small but if you follow the size chart it will definitely work. This is a gorgeous dress for the price. I got a lot of compliments on it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tosible
  • April 4, 2017

This dress fit great. I was a little worried before I had gotten it in the mail. I look forward ordering more from this company and their brand.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline