Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Leake
  • July 31, 2018

Dress is so pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinsuff
  • April 19, 2019

I ordered this dress for the dress I change into for my reception, back up plan was for my bridal shower if it didn't look as nice. It fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harse
  • Aug. 23, 2018

Arrived promptly and as expected. I should have allowed a bit more time for figuring out how to wear it and making sure the style I chose would stay put though. There are limited styles you can wear if you want to use a bra with normal straps. Great solution for various body shapes though, and easy to make look good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Locepled
  • Aug. 4, 2018

MillyBridal was very accommodating and fast to resolve the issue. Very quick to respond and to ship goods. Very happy with the final product, they're exactly what i was after for my wedding!! Thanks again for your help MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hillieve
  • July 9, 2018

Bought this for a super picky friend that would have bought five dresses to wear to an event. Saved myself days of horrible shopping and the dress has so many options we are able to make her shorter bustier frame look amazing in more than one way!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tront
  • Nov. 10, 2018

Thanks for the express shipping, arrived in four weeks! I love this dress and received so many compliments on my wedding day! Just makes it a bit challenging when wrapping to have pattern always facing outwards. The colours are gorgeous and match the picture very well. I have so many other events to wear this to!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pied
  • Dec. 16, 2017

I ordered 6 of these dresses and was very pleased with Millybridal UK communication! They made sure all the measurements were correct. My only issue is that the dress did have quite a bit more material than anticipated, but it's not necessarily a bad thing. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saffive
  • May 4, 2017

The bridesmaid dress has offered a perfect material for girls because it gives a feeling of delicateness on wearing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Derto
  • April 23, 2017

I love this dress, and I like this color and fitting of this dress. I still love it. I feel good about party and my appearance because of my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reastill
  • March 19, 2017

This soft color tone dress has a very different design and this is the reason why I have bought this dress. The design is perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline