Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Obtainted
  • May 15, 2018

The dress was GORGEOUS!! So pretty!! I would highly recommend. The dress was excellent quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Graime
  • Aug. 30, 2019

I am in love with this dress! I love the length and the material is so soft and comfortable. I can't wait to wear it to a wedding this weekend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evin
  • July 10, 2018

Love love love these dresses! They both look gorgeous in this dress! The color is perfect, the fabric is so comfy and not see-through at all. We love the versatility, being able to wear the dress however they want! I can't wait to purchase one to wear in my friend's wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yialathein
  • July 20, 2018

Loved the dresses we received from this shop. They're wonderful quality and very pretty. Shipping was rather expensive and slow, but this expected because of the shop's location. Just make sure you order these dresses in plenty of time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adefees
  • Nov. 9, 2018

My junior bridesmaid wore this dress and looked absolutely beautiful. We were worried it would be too short. The dress actually hit right at the knee. The convertible nature of the dress will allow her to wear it again and style it differently. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Furk
  • Feb. 15, 2018

The dress is beautiful! Can not wait to wear it but apparently the dress is too big. So I'm handing it off to another bridesmaid and ordering me a size smaller. I measured myself and paired it up to the size chart but it still was too big.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whalke
  • Jan. 18, 2018

The dress was exactly what was shown on the website. I love the fabric. Plus the delivery was on time as promised. Definitely will shop with Millybridal.org in future

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joyfuld
  • March 12, 2017

The velvet fabric and the tight waist fitting makes it a perfect hot piece. I wore it at my wedding and everyone was just staring at me only.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abildromfor
  • April 27, 2017

I like this dress,, and it looking very nice.. Its price are also cheap. I bought mines in white. I bought this dress with in 13 days.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daint
  • July 30, 2016

This dress attracted my attention the moment I saw it. The split that this dress has makes sexy and the length makes me look more taller than I really am.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline