Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Toggs
  • July 2, 2018

The fit for this dress is true to size. I purchased this dress to wear as my wedding dress. Yes, I'm wearing a dress for my wedding. I'm ecstatic with this dress. I'm always pleased with dresses from Millybridal UK!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherescider
  • April 24, 2019

I love everything about this dress! I am super tall and the length is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whinges
  • Sept. 1, 2018

shipped quickly. and owner VERY helpful as we went back and forth a few times via email about questions I had.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worly
  • March 5, 2018

I bought this dress as bridesmaids dresses for my step daughter & it looks stunning. Very well made, delivered on time & good communication on delivery. The dress fits well but a little big which is fine as the alterations in length is likely. Would definitely buy a dresses again. Thanks Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lailled
  • Feb. 12, 2018

My daughter was so pleased to receive your quickly shipping item. Your website is good, the dress is high quality as well as beautiful designed. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shoo
  • July 30, 2017

I love this dress!!! Shipped before the specified date and arrived packed very neatly. The colour is exactly like the image and it is made beutifully. I have a friend who is looking to buy a dress soon and I will definately recommend Millybridal.org. I certainly will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tond
  • March 16, 2017

The dress was not only sent a couple days early of their estimation time but it turned out better than I could imagine. The colour of the dress completely matched their colour template (I chose green) and was obviously sewn with excellent skill and the material is of a very good quality for the price. Overall I'm very impressed and had no issues at all. Thank you Uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thalitter
  • March 9, 2017

This dress is beautifully made and the sizing is fantastic. Very happy with the quality. Postage was extremely fast and came carefully packed

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bartur
  • Aug. 8, 2016

Absolutely love my dress! I am so glad I listened to my friends who had ordered from Uk.millybridal.org. The dress was exactly what I wanted. Dress was true to size. Very satisfied with my purchase and will buy from Uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lexiskings
  • Dec. 16, 2016

I would like to thank you all for the great job, I have recived my dress and was just as I requested, great team you have.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline