Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Upoudiles
  • Aug. 5, 2018

This dress was a steal! The material looks & feels high quality. I felt beautiful and comfortable in it the whole day. Thank you Millybridal UK for making quality dresses that are as beautiful as ones that are 20X the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Friese
  • July 18, 2019

It's a beautiful dress. Love the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gras
  • Nov. 18, 2018

AMAZING DRESS. Everything about it - lovely material, perfect size, gorgeous colour and it flows perfectly. Perfectly light and flows for my leavers ball. Thank you so much, I'll definitely be recommending it! Thanks for such quick delivery too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boupeshorter
  • June 19, 2018

Fantastic dress! loved that there isn't too much material at the waist of this since I wore it for a destination wedding. was perfect. also loved that where the straps connected at the waist, there was a bit of a foldover so you didn't see the white/backside of the material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lanstritally
  • March 7, 2018

I bought this in Burgundy for my prom. Absolutely loved it! It was perfect! I love the rich and bright color, the flowy and light chiffon, and the fitted bodice. Didn't have to wear a bra and danced all night. It fit perfectly - just as the listed sizes - and I got so many compliments! I loved that the neckline was conservative so I was totally comfortable. Would recommend if you like simplicity and elegance :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatired
  • March 14, 2017

Wonderful! We ordered the dress for our daughter and she loves very much. Fits perfectly and will def recommend Uk.millybridal.org to our friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onves
  • April 12, 2017

This dress was absolutely beautiful. We ordered size 12 and it fit perfectly. The quality was excellent. It was gorgeous! Will definately purchase from Uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sciewher
  • April 30, 2017

I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids. I said I would only order one first to make sure I was happy with it before ordering the next two. I have to say I am very pleased with it. Its a stunning dress and the detail on it is lovely. I ordered it and recieved it within 3 weeks. I cant wait for my bridemaid to try it on. Thanks Uk.millybridal.org I will be ordering the next two shortly

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Easom
  • Aug. 23, 2016

I ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding. The dress arrived quickly and the quality was great. I would expect to pay ATLEAST twice what we paid for the dress. My daughter wears a size 8 so that is what I ordered and it fit perfectly. We have never been happier. I will certainly order again. She looked beautiful at the wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiness
  • Aug. 13, 2016

Thank you Uk.millybridal.org, the girls dresses were amazing. Fitted beautifully. They were everything you described in your site, with fast delivery too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline