Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Domse
  • April 17, 2018

I love that the dress is made with a nice material. This dress is perfect. My 1st purchase and I am very happy with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drel
  • Nov. 3, 2019

Absolutely loved this dress the moment I tried it on, fit like a glove!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hunnot
  • Oct. 11, 2017

We love this dress so much! The package was received in about two weeks. We are not so sure about the dress quality, so we just order one at first. Now we are glad to order the other 4 dresses from you. Nice work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forneonand
  • Aug. 6, 2017

I purchased a dress for my daughter; extremely satisfied. The dress fit her perfectly....no alterations necessary. My daughter looked absolutely GORGEOUS!! I will definitely use the site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beeted
  • April 11, 2017

My satisfaction with dress is out of question. What's more, the representatives from the Customer Service Department are all so helpful and patient. I will definitely come later for more dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nornesiond
  • April 27, 2017

The dress is amazing guys. you made a super gorgeous dress for me. im so happy with it cuz im going out with the most important person in my life. and i wanna try my best to make this all to be beautiful. i tried it and all is like what i was expected. Im so happy that these worries on my mind are removed now. thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trandre
  • Sept. 19, 2016

Generally im satisfied with this experience and the way your customer service did for me. Im grateful for that. i meant i have no problems with your service and dress. but the shipping takes longer time than i expected. i think i need to place the order a bit early next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wift
  • Oct. 13, 2016

The dress surprised me, picture online cannot totally justice. the dress is very well made pretty totally my style. im so happy that everything went well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Searpon
  • Feb. 12, 2015

This is a beautifulllllllllllll dress. I searched one dress before on ur site and it was really excellent. the price is good and your service is super good too. im looking for another dress now for me. im writing to tell u how much i like your dresses and hopefully i will get another. i know you will surprise me again;)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline