Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Wilory
  • July 16, 2018

I ordered this dress for my best friend wedding. I usually don't like to order anything online because I never know if it will fit. I absolutely love this dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gifforn
  • April 16, 2019

This dress is lovely. I love it and the quality matches the expectation.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousintor
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I would highly recommend this dress. The color champagne and the design were a perfect match as what I was looking for. I bought the dresses for my bridemaids and all of them fit perfectly. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tapeon
  • Dec. 19, 2017

Love love love this dress. White and yellow with butterflies made me feel elegant, and like a princess! Reviews said to order a size up, so I did, but was way to big, so took it in right down the center, closing the bust gap some too. Got lots of complements on it. Great dress for a great price, but order your size. Delivered in 14 days with rush order!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ligaidaid
  • Dec. 4, 2017

We ordered a dress for my daughters high school prom and it was delivered to Canada within 3 weeks. The dress is beautiful and it was packaged nicely. Very happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hooke
  • March 21, 2017

Cute and flattering. I am a curve size 14. The material is a little thick but not bulky and doesn't show bumps. A great dress for the wedding when you are a bridesmaid.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mazied
  • April 18, 2017

I wore this dress to my company holiday party...loved it and so did my boyfriend. It is a perfect dress which can be dressed up easily. chiffon is comfortable and seems to be true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samond
  • Sept. 21, 2016

Received the dress within 3 weeks and the fabric is so comfortable and amazing, love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Itis
  • Dec. 13, 2016

This dress is great! Very flattering and so comfortable.Very good job,high quality material!! I am looking forward to wear it, thank u so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline