Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Hathrugh
  • May 16, 2018

Love love love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourairld
  • July 13, 2019

Amazing dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liefalmid
  • March 13, 2018

We ordered a total of five in the color regency for bridesmaid dresses for my wedding. The dresses arrived quickly, both standard and custom sizes. They are high quality materials and crafted elegantly. They are all lined and very well made. Millybridal UK is where I am ordering my mother of the bride dress because I feel confident in the quality, service and timely delivery!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatern
  • March 9, 2018

ordered this for one of my daughter, it was the first time i've ordered a dress from Millybridal and i was really happy with the dress when it arrived. detailing is really good. i will be ordering my dress from here too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thased
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I bought this dress for my Birthday Party and it was a amazing dress i truly loved it and everybody else it was the perfect dress and the highlight of the evening thanks so much. i would truly buy another dress for the next big event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seentacts
  • March 21, 2017

The dress is beautiful, fits very well, the color was uniform throughout, the stiching and workmanship is excellent and shipping was on time and as promised.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theiren
  • April 22, 2017

The dress is good quality and I am pleased with my purchase. Fits true to size, beautiful fabric, so happy with this dress (as a bridesmaid).

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimints
  • Dec. 26, 2016

Very pretty. Good quality dress. Good value for money. I am in love with this dress which has made me look fabulous and given me the perfect appearance which I always wanted. I find the color extremely pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saive
  • Nov. 7, 2016

This dress is superb. The quality is excellent. I saw the same dress in Australian shops for $300, so the cost is excellent as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline