Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Quodges
  • Dec. 27, 2018

The material is great. I need it for my friends wedding, I am one of the bridesmaids.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shush
  • May 22, 2019

I couldn't believe how amazing the material is for the price!! Its truly beautiful I received so many compliments about it. I was so happy that I could find the perfect wedding dress and affordable too!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Voichould
  • Dec. 1, 2017

Beautifully made, fits well. Turn around time was really quick. Had it custom made for my daughter. This is the 3rd dress I've had from Millybridal UK and I've ordered another one. Can't fault them. Would highly recommended them to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bosethow
  • Nov. 16, 2017

I am absolutely thrilled with this dress! It arrived within 20 days of ordering and is utterly divine - incredibly well made and a perfect fit! I can't wait to wear in a few weeks time and will certainly order again from Millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifen
  • Aug. 19, 2017

It arrived within the expected time frame. It was absolutely beautiful. The color green is perfect and the I really like the dress. I am very pleased with the dress and hope to receive lots of compliments at the party:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frosigh
  • March 20, 2017

I ordered an 16 and the size 14 was delivered to me not nice! it cannot fit my mom but it fit me but a few alterations need to be done. Lovely dress, just as the picture. Service and delivery excellent!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Womustand
  • April 17, 2017

Dress was beautiful and the quality was great!! I really love this dress....Everything on it...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aborted
  • Nov. 18, 2016

The dresses were better than expected. Very well made. They were made to our specifications and they are all what we wanted. Lovely dress very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ponot
  • July 21, 2016

Great soft dress. Not see through at all. A great fit and feel. I really like this dress. I am 5'6 at 128 pounds, I ordered the right dress in the purple and it fits great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline