Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Felly
  • July 26, 2018

Dress was really pretty color and good quality. We were looking at it for a bridesmaid dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dingion
  • Feb. 17, 2019

Arrived fast and was very impressed with quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisers
  • Feb. 20, 2018

This bridesmaid dress made the perfect wedding dress for my 2nd wedding. The bodice had enough lace and beading to make it a very elegant dress. At the last minute, I was very self conscious of it being strapless so I had a local bridal shop add on straps with rhinestones. It was absolutely gorgeous! Thank you, Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lattens
  • March 21, 2017

I liked the dress that i ordered very much and it came a lot faster than i expected! It was a little tight but i figured it would be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Catelp
  • April 23, 2017

I have sent my sizes to the customer and got immediate response about size chart. High quality and great design!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intich
  • March 24, 2017

I have been dealing with uk.millybridal.org for 3 years! This a very reliable, dependable and customer service friendly company which has NEVER failed on delivery or expectations of my family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nintiost
  • Dec. 19, 2016

I had to find something that was more country theme and relaxed fit. I BOUGHT this dress in my normal size. I was a tad scared it wouldn't fit but it fit perfectly! not to mention its so beautiful! I am so beyond thrilled! Fast shipping! I got it in 15 days.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mussiout
  • Nov. 12, 2016

About 10 people who I didn't know told me the dress is beautiful & wanted to know where I got it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vick
  • Feb. 11, 2015

I gave it 5 stars because the dress was exactly like the picture and was of nice fabric.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline