Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Siverprours
  • Dec. 3, 2018

I absolutely love this dress. I wore this in a wedding and felt elegant and confident. I was never worried about falling out and it flatters curves so well. I highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lipeove
  • Aug. 21, 2019

great quality, fits well and looks stunning! Speedy delivery. 10/10 would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dediatesons
  • Aug. 12, 2018

I love this dress! I also got a free gift with it! :) My bridesmaids think its awesome! :) The dress is really comfortable and very versatile. We will be ordering more for the wedding! The only thing I would like different about it is if there was a way to wear a regular bra with it just hiding the straps without wearing the bandeau with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Facresid
  • Aug. 19, 2018

This dress looks AMAZING on!!! Better than the photo!!! Great quality fabric and color is spot on. Seller even included a free gift with my purchase, lovely surprise. Will absolutely recommend and purchase from this shop again! THANK YOU!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taked
  • Nov. 11, 2018

Unfortunatly, they didnt have the matching color I needed. They are very thin, which is perfect for the wrap dress it is intended for. It is nice and cool, and doesnt rub or squeeze tou like some do. I will still use the one I ordered as well as the free one they sent! Great price too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intion
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Thank you for my beautiful dress, and it fits perfectly. I doubted that the dress would fit as well as it did. As for the price......that was the best part. Excellent. Keep up the good work I will be back for more!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tress
  • April 4, 2017

Using this dress for my bridesmaids for my wedding. It flattering. I have a pregnant friend and its stretchy and fits and looks normal and beautiful on all my girls.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pantsks
  • April 29, 2017

The dress is beautiful! This is what my bridesmaids will be wearing. I love it, my bridesmaids do too. Nice materials, well sewn. I can't believe how great this dress is for as inexpensive as it is. If I need a dress in the future, I will consider this name brand again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joind
  • March 21, 2017

Beautiful, flowing. Numerous of compliments from guests, staff, and by sanders who saw us outside taking pictures. These were used for my bridesmaids dresses. Customer service was terrific and very helpful during such a stressful time as planning a wedding. Will be glad to do business with them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daunt
  • Aug. 18, 2016

This is a good quality, beautiful bridesmaid dress and I wouldn't change anything about it! Bought for my bridesmaids, to be wore in Europe for my wedding! I figure they will look so major!! I wish there were more available sizes! Don't stop making these!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline