Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Neas
  • Sept. 11, 2018

Ordered this as a bridesmaid dress and it was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willoved
  • Feb. 8, 2019

Everyone absolutely loved it on me and kept asking where I bought it from. The quality is really good and it lays perfectly! Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilver
  • Aug. 22, 2018

The dress was just as it appeared in the photo and the quality was lovely. Defiantly get the bandeau if you need to wear a bra, the possibilities are endless and it adds just a little more security. Purchased as bridesmaids dress and couldn't be happier, such a great shop. After the wedding I WILL wear this again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poeshered
  • June 18, 2018

I ordered the dresses for my bridesmaids for the wedding in October. While none of my bridesmaids have seen the dress, I have tried one on to see how it looks. I must say that it looks amazing, and the color is so pretty. The seller is so sweet and the order processing time is fast. I'm a happy bride-to-be :). Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feckeps
  • Nov. 10, 2018

I LOVE my dress!!! I am a maid of honor and ordered it before the other bridesmaids did and I told them to order ASAP! It takes a little while to ship but the fabric and style is soooo worth it. Ohh and the sizing is awesome. I'm usually a small and it fits me and another bridesmaid is a large and it fits her as well!! Love love!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Iming
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I have bought 5 dresses from you. They are really awesome and actually they exceed my expectations. The fabrics and the colors are really what i want. Your website is amazing and I will definitely buy more from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gratting
  • Jan. 18, 2018

I got my dress and tried it on and this dress is far more beautiful in person than online. I tried on dresses in bridal shops and this dress is by far better than any dress in those shops. I could not find one flaw in the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welyine
  • Aug. 17, 2017

I received my dress it fits perfect. It is in perfect condition and it's very good quality. I am very confortable in it. This is the first itme I have ever ordered anything online and I am very happy. I will definitly order again from this site and I strongly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mazur
  • March 10, 2017

Lovely dress, well made and fabric falls beautifully. Bought as a bridesmaid dress and matches the others from this site well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichatell
  • March 30, 2017

I purchased this dress as a bridesmaid's dress for a friend's wedding. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the material and the stylishness of the dress. The purple color is very elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline