Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Prabile
  • April 6, 2018

I wore this dress to my friend's evening wedding and it was perfect. I got soooo many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiaralouse
  • April 17, 2019

Celebrated our anniversary by renewing our vows! Loved my affordable yet adorable dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alwanoth
  • July 6, 2018

I love these dresses! I also thought they would have a bit of a sheen to them, but they do not. I bought these for my bridesmaids. They are sizes 2 and 4. I will most definitely purchase another for myself! I love them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clacquam
  • Nov. 4, 2018

I absolutely LOVE my bridesmaids dress. The dresses are perfect, the color is flawless and I got it weeks sooner than I anticipated. I'm thinking of purchasing one more for me and a couple for my family members.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lilly
  • March 25, 2018

Got the dress in white for my wedding re vow service. Perfect fit did not have to have it hemmed or anything. My husband loved the fit so much that the asked me to order this dress again in another color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aces
  • March 16, 2018

Arrived on time, and a perfect fit! The quality is great and properly represented. I highly recommend this company. I will be ordering again, when I need a nice dress. I'm pretty amazed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uponat
  • Oct. 19, 2017

I couldn't believe how quickly my order came. It was less than 3 weeks from the time I ordered this dress until the time it arrived. Its an amazing piece i am really happy with it and even the measurement was perfect, cant wait to wear for my birthday party:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Handow
  • Sept. 23, 2017

I wore this dress for a Glamour party. It was fabulous, fit great, and was perfect for the occasion! It's beautiful in "Lavender". Definitely felt glamorous in this gown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feld
  • March 12, 2017

I bought it as a bridesmaids dress. It was very pretty and fit perfectly. If I wore heels then the dress would have been perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaterninew
  • July 19, 2016

Beautiful Dress. Sizing is very accurate. Ordered as bridesmaid dresses. All three fit perfectly and looked elegant. Lots of compliments and the bridesmaids loved the gown. They are flattering for a variety of body shapes.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline