Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Agdocany
  • Aug. 12, 2018

I absolutely love this dress. It accentuates all of your curves. The material is great quality and super comfy! I am very pleased and so is my husband.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thapplad
  • May 19, 2019

It is a beautiful dress! I wore it to a formal wedding and got compliments all night long. I felt beautiful in it. This was my first purchase from Millybridal UK and I will be shopping here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firastr
  • July 5, 2018

Received the dresses very quickly. The quality of the fabric is great and the color is so beautiful. I ordered these as bridesmaid dresses and everyone loves their dress. Also got a surprise gift of extra MillyBridal! Thank you so much! Can't wait to see my bridesmaids in their dresses on the big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weepre
  • July 28, 2018

This dress was fantastic, perfect material little heavy but, made it feel like quality materiel! I bought one to let my bridesmaids try on and it fit all 6 and they vary from being 4'6" being smaller then a size 0 to like a DD 5'5" who I don't know her dress size but, its not that small! This dress is so perfect I fell in love with t!!!:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whicanot
  • June 22, 2018

I love the color, being able to move around comfortably in it, and that it can be transformed to whatever dress you'd like. The only thing that I can really criticize is that it was a little see through at the bottom but I fixed it with a pair of spandex. It shipped early and the whole process was wonderful. It's an amazing dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adisred
  • April 14, 2018

Thanks Millybridal UK for making me attractive on the party. The cap straps are a little tight. I did not know I could provide the armhole size when I chose custom size. Others are great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alreten
  • March 11, 2018

Bought this dress for my daughters forthcoming wedding. I am delighted with the dress and jacket it is so well made the quality of the sewing on the outfit is excellent as was the price. The only down side was getting the creases out but purchased a small travel steamer and the results were amazing would highly recommend this out fit to anyone. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whort
  • Jan. 14, 2018

The dress looks even better than the picture if that is possible. I was also really pleased with how quickly it was delivered. i will love to tell my sisters to get more from your website:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theamed
  • Sept. 24, 2017

Loved the products, great fabric quality for the low price you pay for the items. Shipping within the estimated time. Loved it and will buy more from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Derns
  • Sept. 22, 2017

I absolutely love this gown, everyone was so full of compliments at the fitting. I purchased this gown for my daughter, it fit like a glove and I felt like a million. Will be ordering agin soon. There are so many beautiful gowns and dresses, I plan to share this wonderful discovery with my friends. Customer service was great when I had questions. I give you an excellent. Great job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline