Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Thats
  • July 26, 2018

I loved this dress. I will for sure come back for more clothes.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shaden
  • Feb. 27, 2019

Hands down my favorite dress I've ever bought!! I fell in love with it the minute I put it on. It was exactly what I had been looking for for an engagement shoot dress. Beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calten
  • Oct. 9, 2018

This item shipped very quickly and was at my door a week early! The dress is lovely. It's made of nice material that isn't see through or clingy. It also seems very wrinkle resistant. I will have fun picking what style to wear as a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding, and I think find other uses for the dress after that!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Iman
  • Jan. 28, 2018

Hello Everyone, The dress is very soft and comfortable. The colors of the dress are suitable for mothers. I was very content with the gold color. I was surprised to know that their dresses are all made to order. I will recommend you to my friends. Thanks for the good service Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Randing
  • Sept. 30, 2017

I bought this dress for my prom. I got the purple one, and I had it specifically tailored to fit me. I was very impressed with the rapid delivery, and I only had to make a few alterations to the dress. I will definitely buy more from Millybridal.org in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soneve
  • July 16, 2017

The dress is well made and the details is really delicate. I can't help but imagine wearing this dress to the party next week. You really did a good job. Thank you so much. Your website is amazing. Will buy more dresses later!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Libing
  • April 6, 2017

The dress is beautiful! Worth all the price and look exactly the same. Thanks for making me look great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warajected
  • March 9, 2017

i received my product in time ??it fit so well and it was exactly what i wanted

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonterver
  • Dec. 4, 2016

I just received my dress today and it is AWESOME! Speedy delivery, true to size and great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tionfur
  • Sept. 1, 2016

hi, i love the dress, it is perfect. thank u so much.Excellent Service. Excellent quality

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline