Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Kneand
  • June 19, 2018

Can't say enough great things about these dresses. I was apprehensive at first with ordering a dress online that is a "one size fits all." And also because I had no idea what the quality of the stitching and material would be like. They are all equally gorgeous and would look flattering on any body type.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Billostrand
  • July 23, 2018

I ordered this dress to see how it looked and to try on for my bridesmaids! I love the color and the fit! It is beautiful on! I felt like I had exhausted all options of finding an affordable dress for my bridesmaids until I found this one! My bridesmaids are going to order this for my wedding. I would say it is a great value for the money!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pureas
  • April 8, 2018

I received this dress quickly. The dress is beautiful, well made and fits well. I am tall and the dress was long enough with heels without lengthening. I will purchase from Millybridal UK again. This is our second experience with Millybridal UK and we are pleased again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hieving
  • Jan. 18, 2018

We have ordered prom, homecoming, snoball dresses, etc., from Millybridal and would highly recommend them to everyone. There is a huge selection in dresses, colors, styles, and pricing. Something for everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yountion
  • Oct. 10, 2017

I had reservations about buying a prom dress online for obvious reasons but my dress came out better than expected! I don't even need alliteration! My dress was delivered on time and it only took a week! I will be buying from them again honestly and I can't stress this enough this was my best online shopping experience ever.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Capprem
  • April 10, 2017

Excellent quality and very happy with dresses and they looked amazing on my beautiful bridesmaids.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentim
  • April 23, 2017

Excellent dresses everyone loved the colour. Just so happy I decided to go through your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moafflurs
  • Aug. 3, 2016

I ordered this dress for my bridesmaid. It is absolutely stunning, and my bridesmaid is so pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatiankin
  • Nov. 12, 2016

I bought this dress for my bridesmaid. It is stunning! We got it in pink. The quality and workmanship are to perfection.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline