Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Notand
  • Dec. 14, 2018

Beautiful dress! I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quistrace
  • Oct. 1, 2019

Love this bridesmaid dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wouser
  • July 13, 2018

I am so happy with this purchase. The dress is so comfortable and flattering. I was worried that it wouldn't arrive in time since I waited until the last minute to get my bridesmaid dress, however it only took about three business to arrive after I ordered it. It's so beautiful and elegant, and the price was great too. Can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noweed
  • Nov. 25, 2018

It was perfect! The color was just as in the pictures. If you are making a foreign order make sure to allow enough time, for me it was 3 weeks but it was definitely worth it. I didn't have to make any corrections to the dress. I also had a lot of help and attention from the owner. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whought
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Just received my custom fit dress....PERFECT fit and color and VERY comfortable. Thank you so much. It was worth the extra money to make it custom and also have it shipped 26 days. Such a relief that it is everything I wanted it to be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Facteneve
  • Dec. 19, 2017

This dress is even more beautiful than the photos! High quality material and construction. Perfect length. Next time will order one size smaller as I will need to have the waist taken in. I will definitely buy again from this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alit
  • Oct. 15, 2017

My daughter ordered this dress for homecoming. It was perfect! Excellent quality, beautifully made. It fit perfectly and she got tons of compliments, and a WOW from her boyfriend :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dres
  • July 15, 2017

Millybridal i want to thank your site for your fine service and the beautiful dress you made me. I couldnt be happier from the resulits! keep up with the good job! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousbariegs
  • April 1, 2017

The dress is gorgeous, very good quality. Delivery took quite a while but worth the wait!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aras
  • Dec. 29, 2016

Love the dress, will defenately be getting another 3 for my bridesmaids if its still available then. Excelent comunication, description was acurate. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline