Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Yourevervive
  • Sept. 24, 2018

Perfect navy color and style to wear as a bridesmaid in my sisters wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obabounceept
  • Aug. 6, 2019

I bought this dress for engagement photos. It fit perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havowel
  • Nov. 2, 2018

Wow! Super speedy shipping! I ordered this for a friends wedding. The multitude of ways to style will be perfect for each of the bridesmaids to find a style we are comfortable in. The fabric is soft and flowy...not at all see through... the price was great and this is a dress I can definitely wear again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasseene
  • July 26, 2018

I am using this dress as a bridesmaid dress for a wedding. It is very comfortable and has been a lot of fun trying out different ways to wear. The shipping was super fast. I would say definitely order the bandeau if you like a little more coverage.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pande
  • Sept. 27, 2017

This dress was absolutely stunning! Having added my daughter's measurements to the order completed the outcome. Timeless, classy, elegant. I'd recommend this for women of any age and slender body types. Thank you Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samed
  • Sept. 21, 2017

The dress is so well made and fits perfectly except a mistake that i made,i gave my hip wrong and it needs taking in just a little and the quality is great. i will recommend this website to my friends and everyone looking for a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paless
  • Sept. 7, 2017

The dress is beautiful, and the perfect length. However, it is very tight fitting, so I would recommend going up a size and getting it altered. It's a gorgeous tight fitting dress though! I bought it for my senior prom in black, and it's absolutely stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicate
  • April 30, 2017

hi, i have received the dress yesterday! i bought it as a gift for my sister. she loves it so much!! i'm planning to order a dress for myself now. really a happy purchase! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warl
  • April 19, 2017

I love my dress. I look perfect wearing this dress. It is for my dearest sister's wedding. And I am glad that I got my dress in time. Thank you all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twonver
  • Dec. 19, 2016

I absolutely loved this dress. It worked perfectly for my sisters wedding as I was the maid of honor. I will definitely order from this site again. Being a larger woman, I totally recommend paying the extra for custom fitting, no alterations required once I received the dress. It fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline