Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Morromackly
  • Sept. 3, 2018

Dresses are beautiful and not cheap material! Shipping was fast and I'm so happy to have receive a free gift for my bridesmaids. I would recommend this store to anyone!! This was my first purchase on MillyBridal and it was amazing. Can't wait for my wedding today and my bridesmaids to look fantastic!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sars
  • July 21, 2018

I'm so happy with my dress, the color was perfect, the length was perfect with my high heels didn't have do to anything. Now I'm even thinking what to buy next! I'm really pleased with my dress, even wore it at a wedding last week, my dress was a success and everyone said I looked gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Formselly
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I ordered my dress by submitting measurements and it could not have come better if I was in a store. It fits absolutely perfect couldn't be better it is everything I hoped for!!! So excited for my event b

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acursent
  • Jan. 9, 2018

The dress is absolutely fantastic quality, sewn extremely well, very good quality fabric - the dress itself was made faultlessly. I paid the additional to have the custom size which was not perfect, the size did not fit like it did on the model and my body shape is very similar to that on the model. However, I received EXCELLENT communication from the staff at Millybridal UK and was provided with a discount to have a local dressmaker alter the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haded
  • Dec. 23, 2017

Its exactly the same product I got, as what I have seen online. Am happy that I got my dress on time. I ordered my dress within 6 weeks. This is the best customer service I have ever received. Millybridal gets five stars from me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sincen
  • Sept. 1, 2017

wow....I was so nervous after having ordered this dress. It is so solidly and well made. The quality is outstanding. The dress was well packaged and clean.....Beyond speedy. I am so pleased with my order. It was definitely worth taking my chance ordering this dress. Thanks Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expeck
  • April 2, 2017

It is difficult to really know the colors on the computer but the dress was just what I wanted. i have got one of them, it is worth a penny, and the style is also the same one, you can make it best among all

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quainged
  • April 12, 2017

It is so flattering and the color is a perfect match to that shown on the site. Very good site. I can't wait to receive the dress I have ordered for my daughter's wedding. she will be so elegant

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherecomare
  • Aug. 25, 2016

Love love love the dress. Can't wait to wear it, my husband thinks I look great in it. As someone in her 30's I haven't felt this excited about a new dress for years. my sister has got another one from you site, also nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alliat
  • Dec. 29, 2016

This is much earlier than I expected and they promised. So they probably have expedited processing for my dress so I can have it on time. I am very happy that they did this and now I can't wait to wear it for some nice photo shoot!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline