Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Fenly
  • Aug. 11, 2018

I ordered this item and received it in the same week. I was very impressed with the fast shipping! More importantly, I'm impressed with the quality of the product. The dress is a beautiful and the fabric is soft and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this product and this seller to someone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acklise
  • June 19, 2018

The dresses arrived early, were absolutely beautiful and even prettier coloring than in the pictures, and fit all my maids perfectly! All the girls are so excited trying different ways to wear the dresses, and I've had several people asking where I got them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Likent
  • Nov. 6, 2018

Great dress! I ordered this for my daughter to wear as a junior bridesmaid in my brother's wedding. It looks great on her & the material is really good quality. I think my daughter will be able to wear this for other events in the future, too! Great purchase, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thelingly
  • Jan. 29, 2018

The gown is beautifully made with good quality chiffon, beautiful lace and sequins. The fit is perfect, made accordingly to my custom fit measurements. It's such an elegant gown. Thank you Millybridal UK, will definitely come back.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Palwast
  • Jan. 15, 2018

This dress was worth every penny!! It came in 2 weeks and one day, nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. I got compliments all night at my ball and felt amazing! Would def recommend!!! TOP SERVICE! TOP DRESS!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hited
  • Aug. 15, 2017

I was very impressed with quality of the dress. The garment is well tailored. The best thing is that I got it in time for my daughter and she is overwhelmed with joy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grandsid
  • March 17, 2017

Love, love, love this dress! I bought a size 8 in the multi color and have gotten so many compliments. The dress is very flattering and so comfortable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishe
  • Aug. 25, 2016

This is a very pretty, comfortable dress. I got the size 10 and The material is very soft and comfy. The fit is slim, but not body-hugging. love it so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affing
  • Nov. 28, 2016

I was absolutely satisfied with the bridesmaid dress that I ordered through your website. Its size was excellent and the price was fantastic. The dress arrived before the date I set on the website. the parcel is round and the dress is good. THANK YOU, Uk.millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline