Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Seliestionce
  • Sept. 4, 2018

I have received my dress and I have to say the dress is soo pretty and it fits to perfection. I'm ever so happy with my purchase! The transaction between the seller and I was smooth and effortless. I received my dress so fast from the date I ordered. I will definitely be ordering from this seller again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oblee
  • Oct. 14, 2018

I contacted the seller to let her know I had to attend a wedding in about five weeks and was wondering if it was possible to get a dress before then. She said to order as soon as possible and it shouldn't be a problem. I received it in ONE week! Super fast and it was customized! I would definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Linal
  • April 3, 2018

Perfect! Dress arrived in three weeks! Well packaged, beautiful dark navy, perfect fit! I ordered with my measurements for petite. No alterations needed! Now just have to wait 6 months for daughters wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trapprid
  • Aug. 22, 2017

I got this site from my sister, and at the time didn't order anything much from them but when I did start, my first order I was very satisfied with it, size and fit was perfect, shipping was a bit long but it was worth the wait.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strught
  • March 25, 2017

I got the dress and My daughter loves her dress! Quality, color, style, and size all perfect. Good communication from Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parel
  • March 12, 2017

The dress is beautiful. It is exactly how it was described. I purchased according to the size grid and it was spot on. I can't fault the dress and still can't believe that it was less than ?200.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Juplage
  • Dec. 7, 2016

My dress is awesome. It look just like the picture! I never ordered a dress online without being able to try it on but I did for the first time and it turned out great! Thanks Uk.millybridal.org. I've been telling all my friends about this website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothiphop
  • Sept. 9, 2016

I was very happy with my recent purchase. The color was what I expected and the quality was great. I received my order quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waskind
  • Oct. 21, 2015

The most beautiful, elegant dress. Fitted perfectly - sewn and lined beautifully. Excellent value and will be back for more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline