Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Arame
  • July 2, 2018

I was shuffling to find a dress for my beach wedding. I was worried that it wouldn't fit or be good quality.. THIS DRESS IS PERFECT. It's so beautiful. True to size. The material is very good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sarlizies
  • Feb. 28, 2019

Love this eye catching dress. Highly recommendt.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thabod
  • June 29, 2018

I can not say enough good things about MillyBridal and her incredible customer service. I ordered 4 dresses from her for my bridesmaids. I was debating between this shop, and another one that had many more reviews. I am so happy with my decision!! Thank you, MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rephy
  • June 15, 2018

I have just received this dress. I am wearing it to my weeding.I tried it on and it was PERFECT! Nice and simple. The shop emailed me that they were out of the fabric for the other dress I ordered and kept me updated on the process. Express shipped it to me to make up for the delay. I am incredibly satisfied with this order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wouesed
  • Nov. 5, 2017

Thank you Millybridal UK. I love your dress and appreciate your help for sending the dress to me on time. I will wear this dress on my sister's wedding. I love the design of this dress. I will be a return customer:) Have a nice day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisicland
  • Oct. 27, 2017

This dress is even more BEAUTIFUL in person, than it is in the picture!! The quality will just amaze you! It is made so well and it's so heavy! I ordered it in fuchsia, and the color is beautiful .... I highly recommend this dress for proms or special occasions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halle
  • March 8, 2017

I had ordered two dresses and they were beautiful but had built in bras and did not fit, bust area, returned them and search for busty and found a beautiful dress that i received and is a perfect fit. Since I am short and busty it was a project finding a dress. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would definitely order again from Uk.millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Qualking
  • March 24, 2017

Beautiful dress. We had reservations ordering online because a lot of times the picture looks better than the item once you receive it. Not in this case. The dress is gorgeous. The detail and workmanship is outstanding. Only drawback is that we do need to have some alterations done on it to fit my daughter perfectly but I can honestly say she is very happy with the dress. Loves it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wervince
  • July 21, 2016

I recently purchased a dress with this company and I am very satisfied with the company along with the dress. The dress took longer than expected to arrive but that was only due to the inclement weather. I received the prom dress today and I love the dress and the company was very helpful to assist me with any issues. I would definitely recommend this company!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hery
  • Dec. 19, 2016

My dress was absolutely beautiful! The detailing was perfect and the dress fit perfectly. It came just in time, exactly when I was expecting it. Thank you so much Uk.millybridal.org! I now know exactly where to order my dresses from.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline