Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Hationest
  • June 13, 2018

Really nice dress, Light weight and easy to wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suriagiven
  • June 4, 2019

Material is cheap feeling and cheap looking- had to return.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alletwonesed
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I ordered this dress for my niece as she is doing a reading at my wedding and I wanted something special for her. We ordered it in burgundy, custom made and she tried it on and looked absolutely fab in it. She really liked it and I really liked it. Now planning on getting the mother of the bride out fit from here too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arithe
  • Feb. 19, 2018

The dress is so nice with such reasonable price, I like it very much! It fits me perfectly! I will order more dresses in the future! Thank you so much! It is really a good shopping website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deping
  • Aug. 12, 2017

The dress was finished well and sell made. I didn't need to make any alterations at all. I love this style, very grace and looks slim. Thank you so much for the beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Holempeatill
  • April 29, 2017

The dress is absolutley beautiful. Worth every penny. Very unique, one of a kind. If you want to stand out in a crowd then this dress is the way to do it.Well made and the detail in the design is as is shown in the pictures. Recieved with kind regards

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comitaxby
  • Dec. 22, 2016

I ordered thinking it was going to take weeks; it took 22 days and I didn't pay extra for shipping. The dress was stunning, made very well, and fit like a glove. My daughter and I shopped for days at our local malls and they were overly-priced and she disliked them all. This is one of the best dresses I've bought.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reging
  • Oct. 23, 2016

When I found out I had to have a bridesmaid dress for my best friend's wedding. I looked everywhere and stumbled on this site. I decided to chance it and order a dress. The dress came in a few days. It looked just like the picture and fit great. I will definitely choose this site again if I have another event to go to.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline