Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Scrioned
  • June 15, 2018

The dress fits great! It felt and looks beautiful, just like the photo.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bourre
  • March 18, 2019

This dress is beautiful with an incredible fabric. I used it the day after my wedding for studio photos and I had many accessories.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Giver
  • Nov. 21, 2018

Ladies, if you're looking for bridesmaids dresses, consider this! Your brida party will LOVE YOU! They're so comfortable and inexpensive. The longer versions can be easily trimmed in a last minute emergency. I have a long one and I plan on having it hemmed to wear again! You can dress them up or down.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alearand
  • Nov. 16, 2018

Fast shipping and great customer service! When I received the wrong color dress, the shop owner was easy to work with and I received my replacement dress quickly! The dress is well made, really nice thick fabric and it will go well with my friend's wedding in 3 weeks. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doperat
  • Nov. 6, 2018

The quality and price of the dresses is good. The longer length is great as my bridesmaids are all different heights. Due to the light fabric color, my bridesmaids will definitely need to wear some sort. I love the versatility of the dress and can't wait to see my bridesmaids wear them on my wedding day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anguesse
  • March 3, 2018

Their customer service is outstanding. I chose the custom size and I had left a wrong size. They sent me a message and called me to confirm the right measurement. They did not start to make my dress until I sent my right measurement. My dress looks absolutely great! Much more beautiful than I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adeaske
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Hey I just wanted to thank you guys for an awesome fast and fast shipping. I ordered it on Monday evening and received the dress the following next Sunday.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ousballeave
  • Oct. 7, 2017

The dress was wonderfully made. Delivery was quick and it fit like a glove. I will definitely order from this website again. Still getting compliments on how I looked. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suppin
  • May 2, 2017

I was so thrilled to receive a parcel from you so quickly. Then I opened it and found the most beautiful dress. I have tried it on and it fits perfectly and the color is just right as shown on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sinexpond
  • April 16, 2017

This dress is absolutely stunning, its of fantastic quality and fits perfectly. I could not be more pleased. :) I recommend Uk.millybridal.org, their communication was good, I was told at every stage where my order was at and they notified me immediately once it was dispatched where I could then track my order on the DHL website. Thoroughly impressed. 5 Stars! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline