Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Beimere
  • April 16, 2018

I bought this to wear for the reception at my wedding. It did fit a little snug. So pretty buy this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hersetem
  • Sept. 15, 2019

The material was gorgeous, very good quality. The dress was stunning, but it's definitely made for those that were blessed with height (or a really good seamstress)!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thille
  • Aug. 22, 2018

Very quick shipping, I wasn't expecting them to get to me so quickly. The fabric is wonderful and feels so great on. Perfect length. I couldn't be happier. A huge weight is lifted off my shoulders with these dresses; they are the third dresses I've ordered for my bridesmaids and will actually work for everyone. So so so happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shad
  • Oct. 6, 2018

Cloak is BEAUTIFUL and very high quality. Definitely worth the money. Simply gorgeous and perfect. Fits me perfectly in the shoulders, but I have a petite frame. Maybe size up if you are concerned about it- measurements were true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shat
  • March 1, 2018

I am absolutely amazed with the quality of these dresses that I ordered for my bridesmaids! I was not expecting this level of quality for the very cheap price & quick delivery. All 4 dresses are standard sizes and fit very well & consistent in shape, cut & colour. The measurements on the website are accurate. There were no loose threads or missed stitches, all hems are even and zips with ease. Highly recommend and I will order dresses for other formal occasions from Millybridal UK again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sporcut
  • Feb. 2, 2018

this is my favourite dress out of all the dresses i've purchased on Millybridal!! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. I got the red colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colize
  • July 31, 2017

I have ordered my dresses off Millybridal for the last two years and have been 100% satisfied both years! They come in just like the pictures show and they're beautiful. Definitely a great, reliable website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wounmay
  • May 3, 2017

It was just the thing to wear to a wedding events in Florida - I was covered and still cool enough not to melt in the heat. I will wear it again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Accust
  • March 13, 2017

However, I had to return this due to sizes running smaller than normal; please double check size chart provided and order larger than your normal size. Compnay is very friendly, easy to communicate with, and I would deal with this company with confidence! Recommend this dress! The delivery was also very quick.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youreforthim
  • Sept. 18, 2016

Dress is perfect, sizing was spot on! Dress came nicely packaged within 14 business days! Easy to order, arrived on time, fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline