Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Hingday
  • May 11, 2018

I ordered this dress. I didn't expect much, I was pleasantly surprised! This dress is exactly what I was looking for a very adorable price. It's folksy and whimsical.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harroverty
  • Aug. 19, 2019

I love it! It's prefect in length for my height. This dress is gorgeous for the price! It met more than my expectations for sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notal
  • July 27, 2018

I am happy I discovered this shop for bridesmaid dresses! I ordered coordinating dresses for my six bridesmaids. The dresses arrived more quickly than I expected, they fit my bridesmaids well, and they were solidly constructed and lined. I especially loved the range of colors - I was glad to find that I had my heart set on!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hapilesedis
  • July 28, 2018

MillyBridal could not have been more accommodating and pleasant to work with! The order process is clear-cut and simple, the timeline is quick, and the dresses are absolutely gorgeous, well made and affordable. I highly recommend anyone use MillyBridal for their bridal party dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Infle
  • Oct. 27, 2018

I ordered 5 dresses for my bridesmaids and overall was very happy with the dresses! They fit the girls quite well and only a few minor alterations were needed. One of the dresses needed to be shipped to Australia and the girls were very accommodating. We had the dresses within 4 weeks of placing the order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eins
  • March 9, 2018

I was extremely pleased with the bridesmaid dress I ordered from Millybridal UK! When the bride chose dresses from an online store, I'll admit I was a little skeptical, but when my dress arrived, I was impressed with the quality and the shipping time of the dress. I submitted my measurements and Millybridal UK made my dress custom so that I wouldn't have to worry with alterations. The dress fits PERFECTLY, and I received it within a week of ordering! The quality is great, customer service was very helpful, and I'm 100% pleased with my experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimmess
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I will buy another dress on your website again .I received this dress 2 weeks ago, it was nice and excellent, the quality and material was great, the delivery time is arrived on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiou
  • Jan. 7, 2018

I had never ordered anything online, it being my party and wanting the best dress, I decided to buy this beautiful dress on Millybridal.org, I didn't feel comfortable with the idea of not knowing how it would fit,sizing myself was extremely easy. Anyway i proceeded and bought the dress, It was delivered to my door yesterday, I just want to say that I've never been in love with a dress before in my life! I was so relieved to open the box and see the same exact dress I had ordered. The sizing was Perfect and I have never been so happy with a purchase! This will definitely not be the last time I order a dress from Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onve
  • April 9, 2017

I first found the site. I love this site! They have good dresses at very affordable pricing. This is a beautiful dress and fit very well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frecouldess
  • April 26, 2017

I really like it! it's not only nice looking, but accurate. Every time I wear it in public, I get many compliments on it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline